NPR - 'Podcast Error'
American iTunes Chart Performance

"Podcast Error": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 28 Aug 2012
  • Chart debut: #52 (04 Sep 2012)
  • Highest Position: #5 (07 Aug 2014)
  • Most recent chart position: #8 (22 Dec 2014)
  • Days on US Podcasts Chart: 21

'Podcast Error' has charted in the following countries:
United Kingdom, United States, Germany, Canada and Australia.

Subscribe to "Podcast Error" via iTunes

Summary: Podcast Error

Detailed Chart Progress for "Podcast Error" (NPR)

US Podcasts chart performance history for Podcast Error

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2012 Sep 3 Mon 52 new Chicago Public Media
This American Life
2013 Jun 9 Sun 17 re-entry
2013 Nov 18 Mon 21 re-entry
2014 Jan 21 Tue 9 re-entry
2014 Apr 14 Mon 42 re-entry
2014 Jun 7 Sat 19 re-entry
2014 Jul 24 Thu 13 re-entry
25 Fri 9 up
2014 Aug 2 Sat 9 re-entry
7 Thu 5 re-entry
30 Sat 10 re-entry
31 Sun 9 up
2014 Sep 15 Mon 11 re-entry
2014 Oct 20 Mon 11 re-entry This American Life
Serial
23 Thu 57 re-entry
24 Fri 88 down
26 Sun 8 re-entry
28 Tue 8 re-entry
2014 Nov 5 Wed 8 re-entry
2014 Dec 22 Mon 8 re-entry

Other Podcasts by NPR

Latest American Podcasts Top 10 Full American Podcasts chart

  • 1 CounterClock

    Non-Mover. 33 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 2 The Joe Rogan Experience

    Non-Mover. 364 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 3 The Daily Show Podcast Universe

    Non-Mover. 7 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 4 Crime Junkie

    Up 1 place. 113 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 5 Unlocking Us with Brené Brown

    Down 1 place. 6 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 6 Monster: DC Sniper

    Non-Mover. 27 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 7 Chasing Cosby

    Non-Mover. 6 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 8 The Daily

    Non-Mover. 363 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 9 Stuff You Should Know

    Non-Mover. 364 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 10 My Favorite Murder with Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark

    Non-Mover. 288 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get