French Songs Charts for July 2020

  • Wednesday 1st July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Wash Us in the Blood by Kanye West

  • Thursday 2nd July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Plus de love by Kalash & Tiitof

  • Friday 3rd July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Goulag by Kaaris

  • Saturday 4th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #36 - YAYA by 6ix9ine

  • Sunday 5th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Chi mai by Ennio Morricone

  • Tuesday 7th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #82 - C'era una volta il west by Ennio Morricone

  • Wednesday 8th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Coño by Jason Derulo, Puri & Jhorrmountain

  • Thursday 9th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Reality by Jessy & DJ Xquizit

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #6 - La rumeur by Calogero

  • Saturday 11th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #54 - The Adventures of Moon Man & Slim Shady by Kid Cudi & Eminem

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: Jerusalem by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Naked by Jonas Blue & MAX

  • Monday 13th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #49 - 1 Billion Views by EXO-SC

  • Tuesday 14th July

    Number One: Your eyes tell by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Your eyes tell by Bts

  • Wednesday 15th July

    Number One: Your eyes tell by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Sailing by Rod Stewart

  • Thursday 16th July

    Number One: Mais je t'aime by Grand Corps Malade & Camille Lellouche
    Highest New Entry: #60 - So What! by jxdn

  • Friday 17th July

    Number One: Jolie nana by Aya Nakamura
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Jolie nana by Aya Nakamura

  • Saturday 18th July

    Number One: Jolie nana by Aya Nakamura
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Puisque tu pars by Jean-Jacques Goldman

  • Sunday 19th July

    Number One: Jolie nana by Aya Nakamura

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: Jolie nana by Aya Nakamura
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Pardonne Moi by EyeMan

  • Tuesday 21st July

    Number One: Jolie nana by Aya Nakamura
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Sur La Place by Dom La Nena, Rosemary Standley & Birds on a Wire

  • Wednesday 22nd July

    Number One: Jolie nana by Aya Nakamura
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Scarlet by The Rolling Stones

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Say Something by Kylie Minogue

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Holiday by Little Mix

  • Saturday 25th July

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Bridge Over Troubled Water by Simon & Garfunkel

  • Sunday 26th July

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Never Even Thought by Murray Head

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #89 - À nous by Noé Preszow

  • Tuesday 28th July

    Number One:

  • Tuesday 28th July

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Summer Wine by Alex Kapranos & Clara Luciani

  • Wednesday 29th July

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Spring Flower by Chuu

  • Thursday 30th July

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #25 - cardigan by Taylor Swift

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians