French Albums Charts for August 2023

  • Tuesday 1st August

    Number One: UTOPIA by Travis Scott
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Addictions by Amir

  • Wednesday 2nd August

    Number One: UTOPIA by Travis Scott

  • Thursday 3rd August

    Number One: UTOPIA by Travis Scott

  • Friday 4th August

    Number One: Victory by Cian Ducrot
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Victory by Cian Ducrot

  • Saturday 5th August

    Number One: Shaka Ponk by Shaka Ponk

  • Sunday 6th August

    Number One: Louise Attaque by Louise Attaque
    Highest New Entry: #47 - The Best of Georges Brassens by Georges Brassens

  • Monday 7th August

    Number One: Louise Attaque by Louise Attaque

  • Monday 7th August

    Number One: Louise Attaque by Louise Attaque

  • Monday 7th August

    Number One: Louise Attaque by Louise Attaque

  • Tuesday 8th August

    Number One: Shaka Ponk by Shaka Ponk

  • Tuesday 8th August

    Number One: Shaka Ponk by Shaka Ponk

  • Wednesday 9th August

    Number One: Louise Attaque by Louise Attaque
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Follow The Leader by Korn

  • Wednesday 9th August

    Number One: Louise Attaque by Louise Attaque
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Dance With Me - EP by Momento Mizik

  • Thursday 10th August

    Number One: Cold Fact by Rodriguez
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Under Heaven Over Hell by Florence + the Machine

  • Thursday 10th August

    Number One: Cold Fact by Rodriguez
    Highest New Entry: #85 - מה שאפשר by Cohen

  • Friday 11th August

    Number One: The Death of Randy Fitzsimmons by The Hives
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Death of Randy Fitzsimmons by The Hives

  • Saturday 12th August

    Number One: Volcano by Jungle
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Ibiza Sexy Vibes 2023: Sensual Mix for Night, Musi by Dj Ibiza del Mar & Chillout 2023

  • Sunday 13th August

    Number One: Volcano by Jungle
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Favourite Worst Nightmare by Arctic Monkeys

  • Monday 14th August

    Number One: Greatest Hits by The Police
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Rachmaninov : Vêpres, Liturgie de St Jean Chr by Accentus & Eric Ericson Chamber Choir

  • Tuesday 15th August

    Number One: Volcano by Jungle

  • Tuesday 15th August

    Number One: Volcano by Jungle

  • Wednesday 16th August

    Number One: Volcano by Jungle

  • Wednesday 16th August

    Number One: Volcano by Jungle

  • Thursday 17th August

    Number One: Volcano by Jungle
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Wagner: Essentials by Berlin Philharmonic, Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Daniel Barenboim, Jane Eaglen & Peter Seiffert

  • Friday 18th August

    Number One: Jack In The Box by j-hope
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Jack In The Box by j-hope

  • Saturday 19th August

    Number One: Les moments importants - Best of Véronique Sa by Véronique Sanson
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Listen Without Prejudice / MTV Unplugged by George Michael

  • Sunday 20th August

    Number One: Portraits by Birdy

  • Monday 21st August

    Number One: Portraits by Birdy
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Prequelle by Ghost

  • Tuesday 22nd August

    Number One: Corsu - Mezu Mezu 2 by Corsu - Mezu Mezu
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Swords by Ralfe Band

  • Tuesday 22nd August

    Number One: 999 - EP by Santa

  • Wednesday 23rd August

    Number One: Toto Cutugno - The Very Best Of by Toto Cutugno
    Highest New Entry: #23 - The Best Of Otis Redding by Otis Redding

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians