French Albums Charts for September 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September

    Number One: Donda by Kanye West
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Comme des enfants by Trois Cafés Gourmands

  • Thursday 2nd September

    Number One: Donda by Kanye West
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Humanity - Chapter IV by Thomas Bergersen

  • Friday 3rd September

    Number One: Chasseur d'étoiles by Soprano
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Chasseur d'étoiles by Soprano

  • Saturday 4th September

    Number One: Chasseur d'étoiles by Soprano

  • Sunday 5th September

    Number One: Chasseur d'étoiles by Soprano
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Evering Road by Tom Grennan

  • Monday 6th September

    Number One: Chasseur d'étoiles by Soprano
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Imagination - Greatest Hits by Imagination

  • Tuesday 7th September

    Number One: Chasseur d'étoiles by Soprano
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Back To The Light by Brian May

  • Wednesday 8th September

    Number One: Chasseur d'étoiles by Soprano
    Highest New Entry: #77 - HIDE & SEEK - EP by Purple Kiss

  • Thursday 9th September

    Number One: Chasseur d'étoiles by Soprano
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Introspection by Tony Romera

  • Friday 10th September

    Number One: Roue libre by Léa Castel
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Roue libre by Léa Castel

  • Saturday 11th September

    Number One: Chasseur d'étoiles by Soprano
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Metallica by Metallica

  • Sunday 12th September

    Number One: Johnny Acte II by Johnny Hallyday
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Amazing Problem by Anne Sila

  • Tuesday 14th September

    Number One: Johnny Acte II by Johnny Hallyday

  • Wednesday 15th September

    Number One: Johnny Acte II by Johnny Hallyday
    Highest New Entry: #30 - DEATH UNTO DAWN: FINAL FANTASY XIV Original Soundt by Masayoshi Soken

  • Thursday 16th September

    Number One: Johnny Acte II by Johnny Hallyday
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Un air de famille by Patrick Fiori

  • Friday 17th September

    Number One: L'avenir by Florent Pagny
    Highest New Entry: #1 - L'avenir by Florent Pagny

  • Saturday 18th September

    Number One: L'avenir by Florent Pagny

  • Sunday 19th September

    Number One: L'avenir by Florent Pagny
    Highest New Entry: #98 - La folie des hommes by Louis Delort

  • Monday 20th September

    Number One: L'avenir by Florent Pagny

  • Tuesday 21st September

    Number One: L'avenir by Florent Pagny
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Dare That Dream by Estelle Perrault

  • Wednesday 22nd September

    Number One: L'avenir by Florent Pagny

  • Thursday 23rd September

    Number One: L'avenir by Florent Pagny
    Highest New Entry: #51 - The World of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration by Hans Zimmer

  • Friday 24th September

    Number One: Prose combat by MC Solaar
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Prose combat by MC Solaar

  • Saturday 25th September

    Number One: Prose combat by MC Solaar
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Qui pourra te détrôner ? by SimianeMusic

  • Sunday 26th September

    Number One: Prose combat by MC Solaar
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Alone by Will Barber

  • Monday 27th September

    Number One: MESDAMES deluxe by Grand Corps Malade
    Highest New Entry: #26 - BAD LOVE - The 1st Mini Album - EP by KEY

  • Tuesday 28th September

    Number One: MESDAMES deluxe by Grand Corps Malade

  • Wednesday 29th September

    Number One: MESDAMES deluxe by Grand Corps Malade
    Highest New Entry: #82 - The Essential Britney Spears by Britney Spears

  • Thursday 30th September

    Number One: Awakening by Nicole Mitchell
    Highest New Entry: #81 - SuperBlue by Kurt Elling

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians