French Albums Charts for January 2021

  • Friday 1st January

    Number One: Histoires de by Mylène Farmer
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Welcome To The Other Side by Jean-Michel Jarre

  • Saturday 2nd January

    Number One: Histoires de by Mylène Farmer
    Highest New Entry: #12 - FINAL FANTASY XIV: SHADOWBRINGERS - EP3 by Masayoshi Soken

  • Sunday 3rd January

    Number One: aimée by Julien Doré
    Highest New Entry: #88 - King of Cool: The Genius of Ray Charles by Ray Charles

  • Monday 4th January

    Number One: À l'aube revenant by Francis Cabrel

  • Tuesday 5th January

    Number One: 50 plus belles chansons by Claude Nougaro

  • Wednesday 6th January

    Number One: Loin du monde by Jul

  • Thursday 7th January

    Number One: Centre ville by Calogero
    Highest New Entry: #81 - evermore by Taylor Swift

  • Friday 8th January

    Number One: Rupture 2 merde by Therapie TAXI
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Rupture 2 merde by Therapie TAXI

  • Saturday 9th January

    Number One: Rupture 2 merde by Therapie TAXI

  • Sunday 10th January

    Number One: N'attendons pas by Vianney
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook, Vol. 1 by Barry Gibb

  • Monday 11th January

    Number One: Labyrinth by Khatia Buniatishvili
    Highest New Entry: #2 - I burn - EP by (G)I-DLE

  • Tuesday 12th January

    Number One: Labyrinth by Khatia Buniatishvili

  • Wednesday 13th January

    Number One: 50 plus belles chansons by Claude Nougaro
    Highest New Entry: #57 - OVNI by Thylacine

  • Thursday 14th January

    Number One: Awakening by Nicole Mitchell
    Highest New Entry: #90 - L'album de sa vie by Daniel Balavoine

  • Friday 15th January

    Number One: Nobody Is Listening by ZAYN
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Nobody Is Listening by ZAYN

  • Saturday 16th January

    Number One: Beauseigne by Zed Yun Pavarotti

  • Sunday 17th January

    Number One: Beauseigne by Zed Yun Pavarotti

  • Monday 18th January

    Number One: Awakening by Nicole Mitchell
    Highest New Entry: #56 - 2021 Disco Party by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 19th January

    Number One: Awakening by Nicole Mitchell
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Tous Les Matins Du Monde - Bande Originale Du Film by Christophe Coin, Fabio Biondi, Jordi Savall, Jérôme Hantaï, Le Concert Des Nations, M

  • Wednesday 20th January

    Number One: Real Groove - EP by Kylie Minogue
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Real Groove - EP by Kylie Minogue

  • Thursday 21st January

    Number One: 50 plus belles chansons by Claude Nougaro
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Pamart: PLANET GOLD by Sofiane Pamart

  • Friday 22nd January

    Number One: Kvitravn by Wardruna
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Kvitravn by Wardruna

  • Saturday 23rd January

    Number One: Penso a te by Claudio Capéo

  • Sunday 24th January

    Number One: Penso a te by Claudio Capéo

  • Monday 25th January

    Number One: Awakening by Nicole Mitchell
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Le sens de la fête by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 26th January

    Number One: 50 plus belles chansons by Claude Nougaro
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Dystopia : Road to Utopia by DREAMCATCHER

  • Wednesday 27th January

    Number One: Florilège by Laurent Voulzy
    Highest New Entry: #100 - Piano Piano by Jeremiah Fraites

  • Thursday 28th January

    Number One: Awakening by Nicole Mitchell
    Highest New Entry: #15 - I’m Not Cool - EP by HyunA

  • Friday 29th January

    Number One: Out by Kimberose
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Out by Kimberose

  • Saturday 30th January

    Number One: Indocile heureux by Bénabar
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Collapsed in Sunbeams by Arlo Parks

  • Sunday 31st January

    Number One: Indocile heureux by Bénabar
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Barbara Pravi by Barbara Pravi

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians