French Albums Charts for January 2020

  • Wednesday 1st January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Surface by Mata

  • Thursday 2nd January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane

  • Friday 3rd January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Vie d'artiste by 4Keus

  • Saturday 4th January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Léo chante Ferré by Léo Ferré

  • Sunday 5th January

    Number One: Brol La Suite by Angèle
    Highest New Entry: #19 - À jamais by Ginette Reno

  • Monday 6th January

    Number One: TREASURE EPILOGUE : Action To Answer - EP by ATEEZ
    Highest New Entry: #1 - TREASURE EPILOGUE : Action To Answer - EP by ATEEZ

  • Tuesday 7th January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #60 - J'emmerde les bobos by Sébastien Patoche

  • Wednesday 8th January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Hope & Sorrow by Wax Tailor

  • Thursday 9th January

    Number One: Brol La Suite by Angèle
    Highest New Entry: #16 - The Window by Cécile McLorin Salvant

  • Friday 10th January

    Number One: Rare by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Rare by Selena Gomez

  • Saturday 11th January

    Number One: Rare by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Live at Pompeii by David Gilmour

  • Sunday 12th January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #60 - La Llorona by Lhasa de Sela

  • Monday 13th January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #62 - La Rue 2 by D4r

  • Tuesday 14th January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Elgar by Sheku Kanneh-Mason, London Symphony Orchestra & Sir Simon Rattle

  • Wednesday 15th January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Purpose - The 2nd Album Repackage - EP by TAEYEON

  • Thursday 16th January

    Number One: VersuS by Vitaa & Slimane
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Hear My Voice - EP by Piers Faccini

  • Friday 17th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem

  • Saturday 18th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Nazaré - EP by Molecule

  • Sunday 19th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Où je vis by Shurik'n

  • Monday 20th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #64 - 1917 by Thomas Newman

  • Tuesday 21st January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Swimming by Mac Miller

  • Thursday 23rd January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Des fourmis dans les pieds - EP by Kalffa

  • Friday 24th January

    Number One: Heaven by The Avener
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Heaven by The Avener

  • Saturday 25th January

    Number One: Heaven by The Avener
    Highest New Entry: #14 - 101 by Depeche Mode

  • Sunday 26th January

    Number One: Heaven by The Avener
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Sex Education Original Soundtrack by Ezra Furman

  • Monday 27th January

    Number One: Heaven by The Avener
    Highest New Entry: #67 - All-Time Greatest Hits by Barry White

  • Tuesday 28th January

    Number One: WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #11 - TIMELESS - The 9th Album Repackage - EP by Super Junior

  • Wednesday 29th January

    Number One: Heaven by The Avener
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Moonlight - EP by Kazzey

  • Thursday 30th January

    Number One: Heaven by The Avener
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Kmamz by KMZ

  • Friday 31st January

    Number One: MVP by Mister V
    Highest New Entry: #1 - MVP by Mister V

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians