French Albums Charts for March 2016

  • Tuesday 1st March

    Number One: Sur le fil du rasoir by Kool Shen
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Origin of Symmetry by Muse

  • Wednesday 2nd March

    Number One: Sur le fil du rasoir by Kool Shen
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Green Pisse by Grems

  • Thursday 3rd March

    Number One: Sur le fil du rasoir by Kool Shen

  • Friday 4th March

    Number One: My World by Jul
    Highest New Entry: #1 - My World by Jul

  • Saturday 5th March

    Number One: My World by Jul
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Mesure seconde - EP by Laurie Darmon

  • Sunday 6th March

    Number One: My World by Jul
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Only by the Night by Kings of Leon

  • Monday 7th March

    Number One: My World by Jul
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Holy Family - EP by Last Train

  • Tuesday 8th March

    Number One: My World by Jul
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Motherlode by James Brown

  • Wednesday 9th March

    Number One: My World by Jul

  • Thursday 10th March

    Number One: My World by Jul
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Kaleidoscope by Khatia Buniatishvili

  • Friday 11th March

    Number One: Maestro by Lartiste
    Highest New Entry: #3 - You and I by Jeff Buckley

  • Saturday 12th March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés

  • Sunday 13th March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés

  • Monday 14th March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Black Holes and Revelations by Muse

  • Tuesday 15th March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés

  • Wednesday 16th March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Zarabi by Oum

  • Thursday 17th March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Kuduro Reggaeton Hits Spring 2016 : #Afro-Latino # by Various Artists

  • Friday 18th March

    Number One: Post Pop Depression by Iggy Pop
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Post Pop Depression by Iggy Pop

  • Saturday 19th March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Miami Fever 2016 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 20th March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés

  • Monday 21st March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Fly by GOT7

  • Tuesday 22nd March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés
    Highest New Entry: #10 - This Is What the Truth Feels Like by Gwen Stefani

  • Wednesday 23rd March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Sacré Géranium by Dick Annegarn

  • Thursday 24th March

    Number One: 2016: Au rendez-vous des Enfoirés by Les Enfoirés
    Highest New Entry: #88 - The Anthology by A Tribe Called Quest

  • Friday 25th March

    Number One: Mind of Mine by ZAYN
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mind of Mine by ZAYN

  • Saturday 26th March

    Number One: Mind of Mine by ZAYN
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Slime Season 3 by Young Thug

  • Sunday 27th March

    Number One: Beautiful Lies by Birdy

  • Monday 28th March

    Number One: Beautiful Lies by Birdy

  • Tuesday 29th March

    Number One: Beautiful Lies by Birdy
    Highest New Entry: #99 - The Age of the Understatement by The Last Shadow Puppets

  • Wednesday 30th March

    Number One: Beautiful Lies by Birdy
    Highest New Entry: #66 - DAYDREAM by DAY6

  • Thursday 31st March

    Number One: Beautiful Lies by Birdy

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians