US TV Episodes Charts for February 2020

  • Saturday 1st February

    Number One: A Hard Pill to Swallow by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Reckless by Blue Bloods

  • Sunday 2nd February

    Number One: A Hard Pill to Swallow by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #42 - South America by Seven Worlds, One Planet

  • Monday 3rd February

    Number One: A Hard Pill to Swallow by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Praxeus by Doctor Who

  • Tuesday 4th February

    Number One: Big Girls, Do Cry by Below Deck
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Big Girls, Do Cry by Below Deck

  • Wednesday 5th February

    Number One: Grumpy Old Men by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Grumpy Old Men by Vanderpump Rules

  • Thursday 6th February

    Number One: Grumpy Old Men by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #2 - 2406 by The Bachelor

  • Friday 7th February

    Number One: The Last Supper by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Last Supper by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 8th February

    Number One: The Last Supper by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #11 - He waha kou o ka he'e by Hawaii Five-0

  • Sunday 9th February

    Number One: The Last Supper by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Asia by Seven Worlds, One Planet

  • Monday 10th February

    Number One: Naked Jenga and Afraid by Shahs of Sunset
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Naked Jenga and Afraid by Shahs of Sunset

  • Tuesday 11th February

    Number One: 2407 by The Bachelor
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 2407 by The Bachelor

  • Wednesday 12th February

    Number One: Your Pride's Showing by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Your Pride's Showing by Vanderpump Rules

  • Thursday 13th February

    Number One: Your Pride's Showing by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Something in the Water by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Friday 14th February

    Number One: Save the Last Dance for Me by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Save the Last Dance for Me by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 15th February

    Number One: Save the Last Dance for Me by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Fog of War by Blue Bloods

  • Sunday 16th February

    Number One: Save the Last Dance for Me by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #41 - The Real Men in Black by Ancient Aliens

  • Monday 17th February

    Number One: A Very Shouhed Passover by Shahs of Sunset
    Highest New Entry: #1 - A Very Shouhed Passover by Shahs of Sunset

  • Tuesday 18th February

    Number One: 2408 by The Bachelor
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 2408 by The Bachelor

  • Wednesday 19th February

    Number One: 2408 by The Bachelor
    Highest New Entry: #2 - What's really going on with you and Alex? by Siesta Key

  • Thursday 20th February

    Number One: It's Not About the Pastor by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Secrets Revealed by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  • Friday 21st February

    Number One: A Diagnosis by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - A Diagnosis by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 22nd February

    Number One: A Diagnosis by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #6 - He kohu puahiohio i ka ho'olele i ka lepo i luna by Hawaii Five-0

  • Sunday 23rd February

    Number One: A Diagnosis by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Permanent Af by Almost Family

  • Monday 24th February

    Number One: Squeeze by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Squeeze by The Walking Dead

  • Tuesday 25th February

    Number One: Squeeze by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Baby On Board by Below Deck Sailing Yacht

  • Wednesday 26th February

    Number One: Ex-Best Man, Ex-Best Friend by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Ex-Best Man, Ex-Best Friend by Vanderpump Rules

  • Thursday 27th February

    Number One: Ex-Best Man, Ex-Best Friend by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Red, White and Ewwww by Summer House

  • Friday 28th February

    Number One: Snowblind by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Snowblind by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 29th February

    Number One: Snowblind by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Family Reunion by The Real Housewives of New Jersey

American Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows