US TV Episodes Charts for March 2019

  • Friday 1st March

    Number One: Whatcha Unpackin? by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Whatcha Unpackin? by RuPaul's Drag Race

  • Saturday 2nd March

    Number One: Whatcha Unpackin? by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #25 - But First Coffee by Don't Be Tardy

  • Sunday 3rd March

    Number One: Whatcha Unpackin? by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Indiscretion by Ransom

  • Monday 4th March

    Number One: Guardians by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Guardians by The Walking Dead

  • Tuesday 5th March

    Number One: 2309 by The Bachelor
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 2309 by The Bachelor

  • Wednesday 6th March

    Number One: Bahama Drama by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Bahama Drama by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Thursday 7th March

    Number One: Divided, They Summer by The Real Housewives of New York City
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Divided, They Summer by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Friday 8th March

    Number One: Divided, They Summer by The Real Housewives of New York City
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Good God Girl, Get Out by RuPaul's Drag Race

  • Saturday 9th March

    Number One: Good God Girl, Get Out by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #4 - The Cryptobanker by The Blacklist

  • Sunday 10th March

    Number One: Good God Girl, Get Out by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Lutes Casino by Ghost Adventures

  • Monday 11th March

    Number One: Chokepoint by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Chokepoint by The Walking Dead

  • Tuesday 12th March

    Number One: Tom vs. Tom by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tom vs. Tom by Vanderpump Rules

  • Wednesday 13th March

    Number One: The Proof Hurts by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Proof Hurts by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Thursday 14th March

    Number One: Things Are Going Southampton by The Real Housewives of New York City
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Things Are Going Southampton by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Friday 15th March

    Number One: Things Are Going Southampton by The Real Housewives of New York City
    Highest New Entry: #2 - And Dream of Sheep by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 16th March

    Number One: Diva Worship by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Bastien Moreau by The Blacklist

  • Sunday 17th March

    Number One: Diva Worship by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Life and Limb by Ransom

  • Monday 18th March

    Number One: Scars by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Scars by The Walking Dead

  • Tuesday 19th March

    Number One: Trouble in Lala-Land by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Trouble in Lala-Land by Vanderpump Rules

  • Wednesday 20th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Shade by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Fifty Shades of Shade by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Thursday 21st March

    Number One: It's a Clam Shame by The Real Housewives of New York City
    Highest New Entry: #1 - It's a Clam Shame by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Friday 22nd March

    Number One: It's a Clam Shame by The Real Housewives of New York City
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Add It Up by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 23rd March

    Number One: Trump: The Rusical by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Bastien Moreau : Conclusion by The Blacklist

  • Sunday 24th March

    Number One: Trump: The Rusical by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Binion's Hotel and Casino by Ghost Adventures

  • Monday 25th March

    Number One: The Calm Before by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Calm Before by The Walking Dead

  • Tuesday 26th March

    Number One: The Calm Before by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #2 - I Don't Like the Sound of Your Voice by Vanderpump Rules

  • Wednesday 27th March

    Number One: Eat, Drink, and be Married by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Eat, Drink, and be Married by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Thursday 28th March

    Number One: Making Up Is Hard to Do by The Real Housewives of New York City
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Making Up Is Hard to Do by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Friday 29th March

    Number One: Silent All These Years by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Silent All These Years by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 30th March

    Number One: Monster Ball by RuPaul's Drag Race
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Robert Vesco by The Blacklist

  • Sunday 31st March

    Number One: Silent All These Years by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Stay of Execution by Ransom

American Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows