US TV Episodes Charts for January 2018

  • Monday 1st January

    Number One: Diva Las Vegas by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Abby by Ray Donovan

  • Tuesday 2nd January

    Number One: Absinthe-Minded by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Absinthe-Minded by Vanderpump Rules

  • Wednesday 3rd January

    Number One: Bad Guys by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Bad Guys by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Thursday 4th January

    Number One: Bad Guys by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Full Moon by Vikings

  • Friday 5th January

    Number One: Bad Guys by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The Matrimonial Metric by The Big Bang Theory

  • Saturday 6th January

    Number One: Fun & Games by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Fun & Games by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Sunday 7th January

    Number One: Fun & Games by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Day 9: Re-Cast by Ten Days in the Valley

  • Monday 8th January

    Number One: My Mother's Keeper by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - My Mother's Keeper by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Tuesday 9th January

    Number One: Sex, Lies and Audiotape by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Sex, Lies and Audiotape by Vanderpump Rules

  • Wednesday 10th January

    Number One: Lights Out! by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lights Out! by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Thursday 11th January

    Number One: Lights Out! by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Joke by Vikings

  • Friday 12th January

    Number One: Lights Out! by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The Solo Oscillation by The Big Bang Theory

  • Saturday 13th January

    Number One: Together or Not At All by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Together or Not At All by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Sunday 14th January

    Number One: Together or Not At All by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
    Highest New Entry: #34 - The Slaughter House by Ghost Adventures

  • Monday 15th January

    Number One: Mime Over Matter by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mime Over Matter by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Tuesday 16th January

    Number One: See You Next Tuesday by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - See You Next Tuesday by Vanderpump Rules

  • Wednesday 17th January

    Number One: Unfashionably Late by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Unfashionably Late by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Thursday 18th January

    Number One: Unfashionably Late by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #2 - A Simple Story by Vikings

  • Friday 19th January

    Number One: 1-800-799-7233 by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 1-800-799-7233 by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 20th January

    Number One: 1-800-799-7233 by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #4 - The Last Day by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Sunday 21st January

    Number One: 1-800-799-7233 by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #3 - One Ocean by Blue Planet II

  • Monday 22nd January

    Number One: 1-800-799-7233 by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Diamonds Are Forever by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Tuesday 23rd January

    Number One: It's Not About the Pasta by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - It's Not About the Pasta by Vanderpump Rules

  • Wednesday 24th January

    Number One: Wham, Glam, Thank You Ma'am by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Wham, Glam, Thank You Ma'am by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Thursday 25th January

    Number One: Wham, Glam, Thank You Ma'am by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Manhunt by American Crime Story

  • Friday 26th January

    Number One: Manhunt by American Crime Story
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Everything We Did Was for Nothing by How to Get Away With Murder

  • Saturday 27th January

    Number One: Personal Jesus by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Personal Jesus by Grey's Anatomy

  • Sunday 28th January

    Number One: Manhunt by American Crime Story
    Highest New Entry: #11 - The Deep by Blue Planet II

  • Monday 29th January

    Number One: Manhunt by American Crime Story
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Tea Is of the Essence by The Real Housewives of Atlanta

  • Tuesday 30th January

    Number One: Best Mates by Vanderpump Rules
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Best Mates by Vanderpump Rules

  • Wednesday 31st January

    Number One: Birthday Fever by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Birthday Fever by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

American Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows