US TV Episodes Charts for September 2017

  • Friday 1st September

    Number One: 100 by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #5 - A Leap of Innovation! by Project Runway

  • Saturday 2nd September

    Number One: 100 by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Wargasm by Killjoys

  • Sunday 3rd September

    Number One: 100 by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #50 - The Sting: Day 2 by The Disappearance of Natalee Holloway

  • Monday 4th September

    Number One: London by Life of Kylie
    Highest New Entry: #1 - London by Life of Kylie

  • Tuesday 5th September

    Number One: Drag Bingo Bombshell by The Real Housewives of Orange County
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Drag Bingo Bombshell by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Wednesday 6th September

    Number One: Election Night by American Horror Story
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Election Night by American Horror Story

  • Thursday 7th September

    Number One: Election Night by American Horror Story
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Shame by Suits

  • Friday 8th September

    Number One: Election Night by American Horror Story
    Highest New Entry: #5 - We're Sleeping Wear? by Project Runway

  • Saturday 9th September

    Number One: Election Night by American Horror Story
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Sea Patrol: Pups Save a Shark / Sea Patrol: Pups S by PAW Patrol

  • Sunday 10th September

    Number One: Election Night by American Horror Story
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Tonya and Nancy by Halt and Catch Fire

  • Monday 11th September

    Number One: The Ricklantis Mixup by Rick and Morty
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Ricklantis Mixup by Rick and Morty

  • Tuesday 12th September

    Number One: The Ricklantis Mixup by Rick and Morty
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Loose Lips Sink Friendships by The Real Housewives of Orange County

  • Wednesday 13th September

    Number One: Don't Be Afraid of the Dark by American Horror Story
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Don't Be Afraid of the Dark by American Horror Story

  • Thursday 14th September

    Number One: Don't Be Afraid of the Dark by American Horror Story
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Donna by Suits

  • Friday 15th September

    Number One: Donna by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Descending into Good and Evil by Project Runway

  • Saturday 16th September

    Number One: Donna by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #12 - White People Renovating Houses by South Park

  • Sunday 17th September

    Number One: Donna by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #53 - The Burial Site by The Disappearance of Natalee Holloway

  • Monday 18th September

    Number One: Morty's Mind Blowers by Rick and Morty
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Morty's Mind Blowers by Rick and Morty

  • Tuesday 19th September

    Number One: Breast Intentions by The Real Housewives of Orange County
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Breast Intentions by The Real Housewives of Orange County

American Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows