US TV Episodes Charts for June 2014

  • Sunday 1st June

    Number One: Knowledge of Causes, and Secret Motion of Things by Orphan Black
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Knowledge of Causes, and Secret Motion of Things by Orphan Black

  • Monday 2nd June

    Number One: Found by Crisis
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Found by Crisis

  • Tuesday 3rd June

    Number One: 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. by 24
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. by 24

  • Wednesday 4th June

    Number One: 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. by 24
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Win, Place or Sonja by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Thursday 5th June

    Number One: Win, Place or Sonja by The Real Housewives of New York City
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The Proposal by 18 Kids and Counting

  • Friday 6th June

    Number One: 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. by 24
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Pecados del Padre by Gang Related

  • Saturday 7th June

    Number One: 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. by 24
    Highest New Entry: #3 - The Covenant by Crossbones

  • Sunday 8th June

    Number One: Variable and Full of Perturbation by Orphan Black
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Variable and Full of Perturbation by Orphan Black

  • Monday 9th June

    Number One: The Long Bright Dark by True Detective
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Long Bright Dark by True Detective

  • Tuesday 10th June

    Number One: 5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. by 24
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 5:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. by 24

  • Wednesday 11th June

    Number One: EscApe from New York by Pretty Little Liars
    Highest New Entry: #1 - EscApe from New York by Pretty Little Liars

  • Thursday 12th June

    Number One: EscApe from New York by Pretty Little Liars
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Hog Wild by The Night Shift

  • Friday 13th June

    Number One: One-Two-Three Go... by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #1 - One-Two-Three Go... by Suits

  • Saturday 14th June

    Number One: One-Two-Three Go... by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #19 - 3 Minutes to Midnight by Continuum

  • Sunday 15th June

    Number One: One-Two-Three Go... by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Things Which Have Never Yet Been Done by Orphan Black

  • Monday 16th June

    Number One: One-Two-Three Go... by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Best Laid Plans by Crisis

  • Tuesday 17th June

    Number One: 6:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M. by 24
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 6:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M. by 24

  • Wednesday 18th June

    Number One: Whirly Girlie by Pretty Little Liars
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Whirly Girlie by Pretty Little Liars

  • Thursday 19th June

    Number One: Whirly Girlie by Pretty Little Liars
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner by Suits

  • Friday 20th June

    Number One: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Blink by Rookie Blue

  • Saturday 21st June

    Number One: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #14 - The Man Who Killed Blackbeard by Crossbones

  • Sunday 22nd June

    Number One: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #3 - By Means Which Have Never Yet Been Tried by Orphan Black

  • Monday 23rd June

    Number One: Doggy Blu's by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Doggy Blu's by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Tuesday 24th June

    Number One: 7:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. by 24
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 7:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. by 24

  • Wednesday 25th June

    Number One: Surfing the After Shocks by Pretty Little Liars
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Surfing the After Shocks by Pretty Little Liars

  • Thursday 26th June

    Number One: Surfing the After Shocks by Pretty Little Liars
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Two In the Knees by Suits

  • Friday 27th June

    Number One: Two In the Knees by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Entre Dos Tierras by Gang Related

  • Saturday 28th June

    Number One: Two In the Knees by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Godspeed by Dominion

  • Sunday 29th June

    Number One: Two In the Knees by Suits
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Last Minute by Continuum

  • Monday 30th June

    Number One: The Vienna Incidents by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Vienna Incidents by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

American Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows