US Songs Charts for June 2021

  • Tuesday 1st June

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #37 - GAMBLER by MONSTA X

  • Wednesday 2nd June

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Lost Cause by Billie Eilish

  • Thursday 3rd June

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Sun Goes Down by Kaleb Austin

  • Friday 4th June

    Number One: Snowflakes by Tom MacDonald
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Snowflakes by Tom MacDonald

  • Saturday 5th June

    Number One: Snowflakes by Tom MacDonald
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Black Sheep by Metric

  • Sunday 6th June

    Number One: Snowflakes by Tom MacDonald
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Wild Ones by Flo Rida

  • Monday 7th June

    Number One: Snowflakes by Tom MacDonald
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Don't fight the feeling by Exo

  • Tuesday 8th June

    Number One: Snowflakes by Tom MacDonald

  • Wednesday 9th June

    Number One: Snowflakes by Tom MacDonald
    Highest New Entry: #4 - It's OK by Nightbirde

  • Thursday 10th June

    Number One: It's OK by Nightbirde
    Highest New Entry: #5 - I Quit Drinking by Kelsea Ballerini & LANY

  • Friday 11th June

    Number One: It's OK by Nightbirde
    Highest New Entry: #3 - For the Love of New York by Polo G & Nicki Minaj

  • Saturday 12th June

    Number One: It's OK by Nightbirde
    Highest New Entry: #77 - As the World Caves In by Sarah Cothran

  • Sunday 13th June

    Number One: It's OK by Nightbirde

  • Monday 14th June

    Number One: It's OK by Nightbirde

  • Tuesday 15th June

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #42 - riBBon by BamBam

  • Wednesday 16th June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Dustland by The Killers

  • Thursday 17th June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #36 - All Your Fault by YUGYEOM

  • Friday 18th June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #6 - The Worst Country Song Of All Time by Brantley Gilbert

  • Saturday 19th June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Remember This by Jonas Brothers

  • Sunday 20th June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #85 - It Won’t Be like This for Long by Darius Rucker

  • Monday 21st June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #89 - A Horse With No Name by America

  • Tuesday 22nd June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Reflect by Gawr Gura

  • Wednesday 23rd June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Nothing Else Matters by Miley Cyrus

  • Thursday 24th June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Sober & Skinny by Brittney Spencer

  • Friday 25th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran

  • Saturday 26th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Angel Wings by Logan Michael

  • Sunday 27th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran

  • Monday 28th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #53 - PTT by LOONA

  • Tuesday 29th June

    Number One: Bad Habits by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Hymn of Heaven by Phil Wickham

  • Wednesday 30th June

    Number One: Fancy Like by Walker Hayes
    Highest New Entry: #11 - How Do We Go by Alexandra Kay

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians