US Songs Charts for May 2021

  • Saturday 1st May

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Souled Out On You by Robert Finley

  • Sunday 2nd May

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Do You Realize?? by The Flaming Lips

  • Monday 3rd May

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf

  • Tuesday 4th May

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Blame It on You by Jason Aldean

  • Wednesday 5th May

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf

  • Thursday 6th May

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Never Been in Love by Haley Mae Campbell

  • Friday 7th May

    Number One: Higher Power by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Higher Power by Coldplay

  • Saturday 8th May

    Number One: All I Know So Far by P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #62 - The Reason by Hoobastank

  • Sunday 9th May

    Number One: Leave The Door Open by Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Cómo Te Pago by Lenier

  • Monday 10th May

    Number One: Leave The Door Open by Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic
    Highest New Entry: #50 - What's Going On by Marvin Gaye

  • Tuesday 11th May

    Number One: Leave The Door Open by Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Talking To the Moon by Bruno Mars

  • Wednesday 12th May

    Number One: Leave The Door Open by Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Annalie by Hanson

  • Thursday 13th May

    Number One: Leave The Door Open by Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Fix You by Fearless Soul

  • Friday 14th May

    Number One: Seeing Green by Nicki Minaj, Drake & Lil Wayne
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Seeing Green by Nicki Minaj, Drake & Lil Wayne

  • Saturday 15th May

    Number One: Seeing Green by Nicki Minaj, Drake & Lil Wayne
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Save Me Now by Arthur Gunn

  • Sunday 16th May

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf

  • Monday 17th May

    Number One: 23 by Chayce Beckham
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Love Me, Leave Me by Casey Bishop

  • Tuesday 18th May

    Number One: 23 by Chayce Beckham
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Grow Up by Ian Flanigan

  • Wednesday 19th May

    Number One: 23 by Chayce Beckham
    Highest New Entry: #29 - INVISIBLE by Duran Duran

  • Thursday 20th May

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Seeing Green by Nicki Minaj, Drake & Lil Wayne

  • Friday 21st May

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Butter by Bts

  • Saturday 22nd May

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #54 - The Middle by Jimmy Eat World

  • Sunday 23rd May

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Bitter Sweet Symphony by The Verve

  • Monday 24th May

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #47 - You Are the Reason by Calum Scott & Leona Lewis

  • Tuesday 25th May

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Stand Up by Cam Anthony

  • Wednesday 26th May

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #51 - When You Say Nothing At All by Kenzie Wheeler & Kelly Clarkson

  • Thursday 27th May

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Creature of Habit by JoJo

  • Friday 28th May

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Butter by Bts

  • Saturday 29th May

    Number One: Butter by Bts

  • Sunday 30th May

    Number One: good 4 u by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head by B.J. Thomas

  • Monday 31st May

    Number One: Butter by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #23 - 0X1=LOVESONG by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians