US Songs Charts for April 2021

  • Thursday 1st April

    Number One: MONTERO by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #10 - deja vu by Olivia Rodrigo

  • Friday 2nd April

    Number One: Film out by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Met Him Last Night by Demi Lovato

  • Saturday 3rd April

    Number One: Film out by Bts

  • Sunday 4th April

    Number One: Leave The Door Open by Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic

  • Monday 5th April

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Sunset by Demi Lovato

  • Tuesday 6th April

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Drive by Incubus

  • Wednesday 7th April

    Number One: Mr. Perfectly Fine by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mr. Perfectly Fine by Taylor Swift

  • Thursday 8th April

    Number One: Mr. Perfectly Fine by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 10th April

    Number One: Ruff Ryders' Anthem by DMX
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Anywhere Away from Here by Rag'n'Bone Man & P!nk

  • Sunday 11th April

    Number One: Ruff Ryders' Anthem by DMX
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Strawberry Wine by Deana Carter

  • Sunday 11th April

    Number One: Ruff Ryders' Anthem by DMX
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Fancy by Reba McEntire

  • Monday 12th April

    Number One: Leave The Door Open by Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak & Silk Sonic
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Atlantis by SHINee

  • Tuesday 13th April

    Number One: MONTERO by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Dicked Down in Dallas by Trey Lewis & Rvshvd

  • Wednesday 14th April

    Number One: MONTERO by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Canción Bonita by Carlos Vives & Ricky Martin

  • Thursday 15th April

    Number One: MONTERO by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Good Dogs by Jameson Rodgers

  • Friday 16th April

    Number One: Mosh Pit by cupcakKe
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mosh Pit by cupcakKe

  • Saturday 17th April

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Runaway by AURORA

  • Sunday 18th April

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #21 - It Ain't My Fault by Brothers Osborne

  • Monday 19th April

    Number One: Drunk by Elle King & Miranda Lambert
    Highest New Entry: #14 - half of my hometown by Kelsea Ballerini

  • Wednesday 21st April

    Number One: Drunk by Elle King & Miranda Lambert
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Already Gone by Kelly Clarkson

  • Wednesday 21st April

    Number One: The Good Ones by Gabby Barrett
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Nutshell by Phife Dawg

  • Thursday 22nd April

    Number One: The Good Ones by Gabby Barrett
    Highest New Entry: #85 - So Far So Good by The Tuten Brothers

  • Saturday 24th April

    Number One: Save Your Tears by The Weeknd & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Save Your Tears by The Weeknd & Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 24th April

    Number One: Save Your Tears by The Weeknd & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #70 - If You Leave by Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark

  • Sunday 25th April

    Number One: Save Your Tears by The Weeknd & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Back In Black by AC/DC

  • Monday 26th April

    Number One: Save Your Tears by The Weeknd & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Fight For You by H.E.R.

  • Tuesday 27th April

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Tomorrow by Chris Young

  • Thursday 29th April

    Number One: Astronaut In The Ocean by Masked Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Freaks by Timmy Trumpet

  • Friday 30th April

    Number One: Don't by eAeon
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Don't by eAeon

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians