US Songs Charts for December 2020

  • Tuesday 1st December

    Number One: Dicked Down in Dallas by Trey Lewis
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Dicked Down in Dallas by Trey Lewis

  • Wednesday 2nd December

    Number One: Dicked Down in Dallas by Trey Lewis
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Swimming In The Stars by Britney Spears

  • Thursday 3rd December

    Number One: Dicked Down in Dallas by Trey Lewis
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Holidays by Meghan Trainor

  • Friday 4th December

    Number One: Oh Santa! by Mariah Carey
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Oh Santa! by Mariah Carey

  • Saturday 5th December

    Number One: Oh Santa! by Mariah Carey
    Highest New Entry: #21 - The Christmas Song by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Sunday 6th December

    Number One: Oh Santa! by Mariah Carey
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Tears Of Gold by David Bisbal & Carrie Underwood

  • Monday 7th December

    Number One: Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree by Brenda Lee
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Let Me Reintroduce Myself by Gwen Stefani

  • Tuesday 8th December

    Number One: Let Me Reintroduce Myself by Gwen Stefani
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Without You by Harry Nilsson

  • Wednesday 9th December

    Number One: Let Me Reintroduce Myself by Gwen Stefani
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Christmas Saves The Year by Twenty One Pilots

  • Thursday 10th December

    Number One: Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree by Brenda Lee
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Easy by Troye Sivan & Kacey Musgraves

  • Friday 11th December

    Number One: willow by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - willow by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 12th December

    Number One: willow by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Nothing Compares 2 U by Chris Cornell

  • Sunday 13th December

    Number One: willow by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #2 - willow (dancing witch version ) by Taylor Swift

  • Monday 14th December

    Number One: willow by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - willow by Taylor Swift

  • Tuesday 15th December

    Number One: Villain by Lily Rose
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Villain by Lily Rose

  • Wednesday 16th December

    Number One: Lil Bit by Nelly & Florida Georgia Line
    Highest New Entry: #11 - willow by Taylor Swift

  • Thursday 17th December

    Number One: Lil Bit by Nelly & Florida Georgia Line
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Here's To The Nights by Ringo Starr

  • Friday 18th December

    Number One: Don't Stop Me Eatin' by LadBaby
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Don't Stop Me Eatin' by LadBaby

  • Saturday 19th December

    Number One: Villain by Lily Rose
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Best Rapper Ever by Tom MacDonald

  • Sunday 20th December

    Number One: Villain by Lily Rose
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Stand and Deliver by Eric Clapton

  • Monday 21st December

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Afterglow by Ed Sheeran

  • Tuesday 22nd December

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #69 - 80's Ladies by K.T. Oslin

  • Wednesday 23rd December

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #71 - The Patriot by Topher

  • Thursday 24th December

    Number One: All I Want For Christmas Is You by Mariah Carey
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Mele Kalikimaka by Bing Crosby & The Andrews Sisters

  • Friday 25th December

    Number One: All I Want For Christmas Is You by Mariah Carey
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Good Days by SZA

  • Saturday 26th December

    Number One: Bang! by AJR
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Cry Baby by Megan Thee Stallion

  • Sunday 27th December

    Number One: Bang! by AJR
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Just the Two of Us by Grover Washington, Jr.

  • Monday 28th December

    Number One: Bang! by AJR
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Paparazzi by kim dracula

  • Tuesday 29th December

    Number One: Potential Breakup Song by Aly & AJ
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Potential Breakup Song by Aly & AJ

  • Wednesday 30th December

    Number One: Potential Breakup Song by Aly & AJ
    Highest New Entry: #15 - 2020 by Mitch Rossell

  • Thursday 31st December

    Number One: Bang! by AJR
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Town Home by Austin Burke

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians