US Songs Charts for October 2020

  • Friday 2nd October

    Number One: Still Have Me by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Still Have Me by Demi Lovato

  • Friday 2nd October

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS

  • Saturday 3rd October

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Levitating by Dua Lipa

  • Monday 5th October

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Dirt Road by Kidd G

  • Monday 5th October

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Dear Hate by Maren Morris

  • Tuesday 6th October

    Number One: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Jump by Van Halen

  • Wednesday 7th October

    Number One: Jump by Van Halen
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Shot in the Dark by AC/DC

  • Thursday 8th October

    Number One: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #46 - FRANCHISE by Travis Scott

  • Friday 9th October

    Number One: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Show Them The Way by Stevie Nicks

  • Sunday 11th October

    Number One: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Make It A Good One by Brothers Osborne

  • Monday 12th October

    Number One: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Just Like You by Louis Tomlinson

  • Monday 12th October

    Number One: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Chasing_ by NF

  • Tuesday 13th October

    Number One: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Jealous of the Sky by Ashley Cooke

  • Wednesday 14th October

    Number One: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Commander In Chief by Demi Lovato

  • Thursday 15th October

    Number One: Commander In Chief by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Baby, I'm Jealous by Bebe Rexha

  • Friday 16th October

    Number One: Whole Lotta Choppas by Sada Baby
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Whole Lotta Choppas by Sada Baby

  • Sunday 18th October

    Number One: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Clouds by Zach Sobiech

  • Sunday 18th October

    Number One: Clouds by Zach Sobiech
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Sailing by Christopher Cross

  • Tuesday 20th October

    Number One: Holy by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Why Not? by LOONA

  • Wednesday 21st October

    Number One: Holy by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Animals by Architects

  • Thursday 22nd October

    Number One: Holy by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Pink by Dolly Parton, Monica, Jordin Sparks, Rita Wilson & Sara Evans

  • Friday 23rd October

    Number One: Lonely by Justin Bieber & benny blanco
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Settling Down by Miranda Lambert

  • Friday 23rd October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Forever After All by Luke Combs

  • Sunday 25th October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Good for Somebody by Kaitlyn Bristowe

  • Sunday 25th October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Hold On by H.E.R.

  • Monday 26th October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Blue Hour by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

  • Tuesday 27th October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Cruisin' by Smokey Robinson

  • Wednesday 28th October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #21 - MORE by K/DA, Madison Beer & (G)I-DLE

  • Thursday 29th October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Ashes by Stellar

  • Friday 30th October

    Number One: Forever After All by Luke Combs
    Highest New Entry: #3 - I Need You Christmas by Jonas Brothers

  • Saturday 31st October

    Number One: Monster Mash by Bobby "Boris" Pickett & The Crypt-Kickers
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Halloween Theme by John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter & Daniel Davies

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians