US Songs Charts for September 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Bummerland by AJR

  • Wednesday 2nd September

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #9 - TRENCHES by Monica & Lil Baby

  • Thursday 3rd September

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Obey by Bring Me the Horizon

  • Thursday 3rd September

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #22 - What They'll Say About Us by Finneas

  • Friday 4th September

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Hit Different by SZA

  • Saturday 5th September

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Loyal Brave True by Christina Aguilera

  • Sunday 6th September

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Into the Mystic by Van Morrison

  • Monday 7th September

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Criminal by Taemin

  • Wednesday 9th September

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Take Down the CCP by Miles Guo

  • Wednesday 9th September

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Are You With Us or Not? by James McCoy Taylor

  • Thursday 10th September

    Number One: Take Down the CCP by Miles Guo
    Highest New Entry: #4 - OK Not to Be OK by Marshmello & Demi Lovato

  • Friday 11th September

    Number One: OK Not to Be OK by Marshmello & Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Oh My Gawd by Mr Eazi & Major Lazer

  • Saturday 12th September

    Number One: OK Not to Be OK by Marshmello & Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #55 - I'm Not For Everyone by Brothers Osborne

  • Monday 14th September

    Number One: OK Not to Be OK by Marshmello & Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Hey Ya! by Outkast

  • Monday 14th September

    Number One: OK Not to Be OK by Marshmello & Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Back Door by Stray Kids

  • Wednesday 16th September

    Number One: Gone Too Soon by Andrew Jannakos
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Gone Too Soon by Andrew Jannakos

  • Wednesday 16th September

    Number One: Gone Too Soon by Andrew Jannakos
    Highest New Entry: #3 - One Too Many by Keith Urban & P!nk

  • Thursday 17th September

    Number One: Gone Too Soon by Andrew Jannakos
    Highest New Entry: #21 - What Are You Gonna Tell Her? by Mickey Guyton

  • Friday 18th September

    Number One: Holy by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Holy by Justin Bieber

  • Saturday 19th September

    Number One: Holy by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Welcome Back by Ali Gatie

  • Sunday 20th September

    Number One: Holy by Justin Bieber

  • Monday 21st September

    Number One: Holy by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Without You by Luke Combs

  • Tuesday 22nd September

    Number One: Holy by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #17 - damn! by Jeris Johnson

  • Wednesday 23rd September

    Number One: Holy by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Like a Man by Thomas Mac

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians