US Songs Charts for August 2020

  • Saturday 1st August

    Number One: my future by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Crazy by Daniela Andrade

  • Sunday 2nd August

    Number One: my future by Billie Eilish

  • Monday 3rd August

    Number One: Watermelon Sugar by Harry Styles
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Turtles All the Way Down by Sturgill Simpson

  • Wednesday 5th August

    Number One: Watermelon Sugar by Harry Styles
    Highest New Entry: #19 - 2 KIDS by Taemin

  • Wednesday 5th August

    Number One: Just About Over You by Priscilla Block
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Just About Over You by Priscilla Block

  • Thursday 6th August

    Number One: Just About Over You by Priscilla Block
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Watermelon Sugar by Harry Styles

  • Friday 7th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #1 - WAP by Cardi B

  • Saturday 8th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Some Girls by Jameson Rodgers

  • Sunday 9th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B

  • Monday 10th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Techno Prank by Dubdogz

  • Tuesday 11th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Wish the Wind Would Blow Me by Bob Schneider

  • Wednesday 12th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #37 - My Person by Spencer Crandall

  • Thursday 13th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Rooted by Ciara

  • Friday 14th August

    Number One: 7 Summers by Morgan Wallen
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 7 Summers by Morgan Wallen

  • Saturday 15th August

    Number One: 7 Summers by Morgan Wallen
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Dying Breed by The Killers

  • Monday 17th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Orchestra by Drew Ryn

  • Monday 17th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Love On Top by The Bellas

  • Tuesday 18th August

    Number One: the lakes by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - the lakes by Taylor Swift

  • Wednesday 19th August

    Number One: the lakes by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Into the Sea by Tasha Layton

  • Thursday 20th August

    Number One: WAP by Cardi B
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Stand by Me by Prince Royce

  • Friday 21st August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Dynamite by Bts

  • Saturday 22nd August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Skeletons by Brothers Osborne

  • Sunday 23rd August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Something In the Way by Nirvana

  • Monday 24th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Dynamite by Bts

  • Tuesday 25th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Deep Reverence by Big Sean

  • Thursday 27th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #6 - New Normal by Cooper Alan

  • Friday 28th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Dynamite by Bts

  • Saturday 29th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Tumbleweed by Keith Urban

  • Sunday 30th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians