US Songs Charts for May 2020

  • Saturday 2nd May

    Number One: Savage Remix by Megan Thee Stallion
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Say So by Doja Cat

  • Sunday 3rd May

    Number One: Savage Remix by Megan Thee Stallion
    Highest New Entry: #88 - You Don’t Get To by Kenny Chesney

  • Monday 4th May

    Number One: Savage Remix by Megan Thee Stallion
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Happy by TAEYEON

  • Tuesday 5th May

    Number One: Savage Remix by Megan Thee Stallion
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Girls Like Me by Martina McBride

  • Wednesday 6th May

    Number One: eight by IU
    Highest New Entry: #1 - eight by IU

  • Thursday 7th May

    Number One: Say So by Doja Cat
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Malibu by Kim Petras

  • Friday 8th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber

  • Saturday 9th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Tutti-Frutti by Little Richard

  • Sunday 10th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Mother by Sugarland

  • Monday 11th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Never My Love by The Association

  • Tuesday 12th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Give It To You by Julia Michaels

  • Wednesday 13th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Bitter by FLETCHER

  • Thursday 14th May

    Number One: GOOBA by 6ix9ine
    Highest New Entry: #3 - If I'm Being Honest by Kaitlyn Bristowe

  • Friday 15th May

    Number One: Daisies by Katy Perry
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Daisies by Katy Perry

  • Saturday 16th May

    Number One: Daisies by Katy Perry
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Lose Somebody by Kygo & OneRepublic

  • Sunday 17th May

    Number One: X by Jonas Brothers
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Teach Your Children by Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

  • Monday 18th May

    Number One: One Margarita by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Rise Up by Just Sam

  • Tuesday 19th May

    Number One: Second Guessing by Florida Georgia Line
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Second Guessing by Florida Georgia Line

  • Wednesday 20th May

    Number One: Long Way Home by Todd Tilghman
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Until We Meet Again by Nick Jonas

  • Thursday 21st May

    Number One: Second Guessing by Florida Georgia Line
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Together by Sia

  • Friday 22nd May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 23rd May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #99 - U.S. Stronger by Florida Georgia Line

  • Sunday 24th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Taps by United States Army Ceremonial Band

  • Monday 25th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Look What You Made Me Do by Jack Leopards & The Dolphin Club

  • Tuesday 26th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Love Struck by Boyz II Men

  • Wednesday 27th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande

  • Thursday 28th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Sour Candy by Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK

  • Friday 29th May

    Number One: Mood Ring by Britney Spears
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mood Ring by Britney Spears

  • Saturday 30th May

    Number One: Mood Ring by Britney Spears
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Manic Monday by Billie Joe Armstrong

  • Sunday 31st May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Done by Chris Janson

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians