US Songs Charts for November 2019

  • Friday 1st November

    Number One: For My Daughter by Kane Brown
    Highest New Entry: #1 - For My Daughter by Kane Brown

  • Saturday 2nd November

    Number One: For My Daughter by Kane Brown
    Highest New Entry: #15 - In My Room by Frank Ocean

  • Sunday 3rd November

    Number One: For My Daughter by Kane Brown
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Everyday Life by Coldplay

  • Monday 4th November

    Number One: For My Daughter by Kane Brown
    Highest New Entry: #11 - The Whole of the Moon by The Waterboys

  • Tuesday 5th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Go Crazy by Leslie Odom, Jr.

  • Wednesday 6th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #41 - This Is How by George Michael

  • Thursday 7th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Ludens by Bring Me the Horizon

  • Friday 8th November

    Number One: Like It's Christmas by Jonas Brothers
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Like It's Christmas by Jonas Brothers

  • Saturday 9th November

    Number One: Like It's Christmas by Jonas Brothers
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Baby, It's Cold Outside by John Legend

  • Sunday 10th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5

  • Monday 11th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Giants by True Damage, Becky G. & Keke Palmer

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians