US Songs Charts for October 2019

  • Tuesday 1st October

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Someone You Loved by Conor Maynard

  • Wednesday 2nd October

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Sweet Creature by Harry Styles

  • Thursday 3rd October

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo

  • Friday 4th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber

  • Saturday 5th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #81 - There Was Jesus by Zach Williams & Dolly Parton

  • Sunday 6th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #80 - White Room by Cream

  • Monday 7th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #66 - World For Two by King Calaway

  • Tuesday 8th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #24 - What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs

  • Wednesday 9th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Double Knot by Stray Kids

  • Thursday 10th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Tequila Does by Miranda Lambert

  • Friday 11th October

    Number One: Lights Up by Harry Styles
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lights Up by Harry Styles

  • Saturday 12th October

    Number One: Lights Up by Harry Styles
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Sharing the Night Together by Dr. Hook

  • Sunday 13th October

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Burn The Ships by for KING & COUNTRY

  • Monday 14th October

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Twisted by French Montana & Juicy J

  • Tuesday 15th October

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #76 - The Last Chapter by The Osmonds

  • Wednesday 16th October

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Harleys in Hawaii by Katy Perry

  • Thursday 17th October

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #47 - The Hype by Twenty One Pilots

  • Friday 18th October

    Number One: Make It Right by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Make It Right by Bts

  • Saturday 19th October

    Number One: The Father, My Son, And the Holy Ghost by Craig Morgan
    Highest New Entry: #21 - BEST ON EARTH by Russ & BIA

  • Sunday 20th October

    Number One: The Father, My Son, And the Holy Ghost by Craig Morgan
    Highest New Entry: #29 - DHL by Frank Ocean

  • Monday 21st October

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #20 - 9 and Three Quarters by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

  • Tuesday 22nd October

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The Other Side by Lauren Alaina

  • Wednesday 23rd October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez

  • Thursday 24th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Look At Her Now by Selena Gomez

  • Friday 25th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Good as Hell by Lizzo

  • Saturday 26th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #39 - God Is by Kanye West

  • Sunday 27th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez

  • Monday 28th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Heaven I Know by Gordi

  • Tuesday 29th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Cover Me Up by Jason Isbell

  • Wednesday 30th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Jesus Walks by Kanye West

  • Thursday 31st October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Moving On by Lil Peep

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians