US Songs Charts for August 2019

  • Thursday 1st August

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Summer Girl by Haim

  • Friday 2nd August

    Number One: Boyfriend by Ariana Grande & Social House
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Boyfriend by Ariana Grande & Social House

  • Saturday 3rd August

    Number One: Boyfriend by Ariana Grande & Social House
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Queen of Mean by Sarah Jeffery

  • Sunday 4th August

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Right Back by Khalid

  • Monday 5th August

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #27 - All For Us by Labrinth & Zendaya

  • Tuesday 6th August

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Girls R Better by Melxdie

  • Wednesday 7th August

    Number One: Fear Inoculum by TOOL
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Fear Inoculum by TOOL

  • Thursday 8th August

    Number One: Fear Inoculum by TOOL

  • Friday 9th August

    Number One: Hot Girl Summer by Megan Thee Stallion
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Hot Girl Summer by Megan Thee Stallion

  • Saturday 10th August

    Number One: Hot Girl Summer by Megan Thee Stallion
    Highest New Entry: #72 - One Thing Right by Marshmello & Kane Brown

  • Sunday 11th August

    Number One: The Git Up by Blanco Brown
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Lullaby by Salice Rose & Glenn Travis

  • Monday 12th August

    Number One: The Git Up by Blanco Brown
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Raise a Hallelujah by Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser

  • Tuesday 13th August

    Number One: The Git Up by Blanco Brown

  • Wednesday 14th August

    Number One: The Git Up by Blanco Brown
    Highest New Entry: #30 - WWE: Let Me In by Code Orange

  • Thursday 15th August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Shadow by Macklemore

  • Friday 16th August

    Number One: Lover by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lover by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 17th August

    Number One: Lover by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Hot by Young Thug

  • Sunday 18th August

    Number One: Lover by Taylor Swift

  • Monday 19th August

    Number One: Lover by Taylor Swift

  • Tuesday 20th August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Degenerates by A Day to Remember

  • Wednesday 21st August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Teeth by 5 Seconds of Summer

  • Thursday 22nd August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Young by Old Dominion

  • Friday 23rd August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #3 - What Am I by Why Don't We

  • Saturday 24th August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo

  • Sunday 25th August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Truth Hurts by Lizzo

  • Monday 26th August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Way Too Pretty for Prison by Miranda Lambert

  • Tuesday 27th August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Bezerk by Big Sean

  • Wednesday 28th August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Back When by Blair Mathews

  • Thursday 29th August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Solo Quiero by Leona Lewis, Cali y El Dandee & Juan Magán

  • Friday 30th August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Circles by Post Malone

  • Saturday 31st August

    Number One: Truth Hurts by Lizzo

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians