US Songs Charts for October 2018

  • Monday 1st October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Tuesday 2nd October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Help Me Hold On by Travis Tritt

  • Wednesday 3rd October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Shotgun by George Ezra

  • Thursday 4th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #4 - With You by Mariah Carey

  • Friday 5th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Is That Alright? by Lady GaGa

  • Saturday 6th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Fathers & Daughters by Michael Bolton

  • Sunday 7th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Out of Time by Bradley Cooper

  • Monday 8th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #11 - 80s Baby by Debbie Gibson, Naughty By Nature, New Kids On the Block, Salt-N-Pepa & Tiffany

  • Tuesday 9th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Consequences by Camila Cabello

  • Wednesday 10th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Thursday 11th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #7 - MIA by Bad Bunny

  • Friday 12th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #3 - ZEZE by Kodak Black

  • Saturday 13th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Thursday by Jess Glynne

  • Sunday 14th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Burn the House Down by AJR

  • Monday 15th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #7 - FAKE LOVE by Bts

  • Tuesday 16th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Stay at Home by Usher x Zaytoven

  • Wednesday 17th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #8 - when the party's over by Billie Eilish

  • Thursday 18th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Sunflower by Post Malone & Swae Lee

  • Friday 19th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Good As You by Kane Brown

  • Saturday 20th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Fine China by Future & Juice WRLD

  • Sunday 21st October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #92 - We Will Rock You by Queen

  • Monday 22nd October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Checklist by Normani, Calvin Harris

  • Tuesday 23rd October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Money by Cardi B

  • Wednesday 24th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Expectations by Lauren Jauregui

  • Thursday 25th October

    Number One: Waste It on Me by Steve Aoki
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Waste It on Me by Steve Aoki

  • Friday 26th October

    Number One: Waste It on Me by Steve Aoki
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Arms Around You by XXXTENTACION & Lil Pump

  • Saturday 27th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Sunday 28th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Last Shot by Kip Moore

  • Monday 29th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Dip by Tyga

  • Tuesday 30th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Wednesday 31st October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Theodosia Reprise by Sara Bareilles

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians