US Songs Charts for August 2018

  • Wednesday 1st August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Missing U by Robyn

  • Thursday 2nd August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Roast Yourself by Gabbie Hanna

  • Friday 3rd August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #2 - SICKO MODE by Travis Scott

  • Saturday 4th August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Blank Stares by Jay Allen

  • Sunday 5th August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Monday 6th August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Tuesday 7th August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #43 - favOriTe by LOOΠΔ

  • Wednesday 8th August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Weekend by Kane Brown

  • Thursday 9th August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Play by Dave Grohl

  • Friday 10th August

    Number One: On My Way to You by Cody Johnson
    Highest New Entry: #1 - On My Way to You by Cody Johnson

  • Saturday 11th August

    Number One: On My Way to You by Cody Johnson
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Ganja Burns by Nicki Minaj

  • Sunday 12th August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Monday 13th August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Tuesday 14th August

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Only Love by Jordan Smith

  • Wednesday 15th August

    Number One: Honestly by Gabbie Hanna
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Honestly by Gabbie Hanna

  • Thursday 16th August

    Number One: Respect by Aretha Franklin
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Chain of Fools by Aretha Franklin

  • Friday 17th August

    Number One: Respect by Aretha Franklin
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Made for Now by Janet Jackson & Daddy Yankee

  • Saturday 18th August

    Number One: Respect by Aretha Franklin
    Highest New Entry: #92 - All I Am by Jess Glynne

  • Sunday 19th August

    Number One: Respect by Aretha Franklin
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Can’t Help Falling in Love by Kina Grannis

  • Monday 20th August

    Number One: breathin by Ariana Grande

  • Tuesday 21st August

    Number One: God is a woman by Ariana Grande

  • Wednesday 22nd August

    Number One: God is a woman by Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #39 - MANTRA by Bring Me the Horizon

  • Thursday 23rd August

    Number One: God is a woman by Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Lake Effect Kid by Fall Out Boy

  • Friday 24th August

    Number One: IDOL by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - IDOL by Bts

  • Saturday 25th August

    Number One: IDOL by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Save Yourself by The Chainsmokers & NGHTMRE

  • Sunday 26th August

    Number One: IDOL by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Get the Strap by Uncle Murda

  • Monday 27th August

    Number One: Natural by Imagine Dragons

  • Tuesday 28th August

    Number One: Natural by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #10 - My Blood by Twenty One Pilots

  • Wednesday 29th August

    Number One: Natural by Imagine Dragons

  • Thursday 30th August

    Number One: Natural by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #60 - 90's Country by Walker Hayes

  • Friday 31st August

    Number One: The Ringer by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Ringer by Eminem

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians