US Songs Charts for November 2017

  • Wednesday 1st November

    Number One: Thunder by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Lemon by N.E.R.D & Rihanna

  • Thursday 2nd November

    Number One: Thunder by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Ordinary Girl by Annie LeBlanc

  • Friday 3rd November

    Number One: Call It What You Want by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Call It What You Want by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 4th November

    Number One: Call It What You Want by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #20 - The Way Life Goes by Lil Uzi Vert

  • Sunday 5th November

    Number One: Call It What You Want by Taylor Swift

  • Monday 6th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Hefner - Single by Tana Mongeau

  • Tuesday 7th November

    Number One: Perfect by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Hold Back the River by Noah Mac

  • Wednesday 8th November

    Number One: Perfect by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Female by Keith Urban

  • Thursday 9th November

    Number One: Female by Keith Urban
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Barbies by P!nk

  • Friday 10th November

    Number One: Female by Keith Urban
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Walk On Water by Eminem

  • Saturday 11th November

    Number One: Walk On Water by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Tip Toe by Jason Derulo

  • Sunday 12th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Havana by Camila Cabello & Daddy Yankee

  • Monday 13th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Only One by Tammy Rivera

  • Tuesday 14th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #22 - In the Air Tonight by Noah Mac

  • Wednesday 15th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Angel From Montgomery by Addison Agen

  • Thursday 16th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #38 - My Pain by Adam Calhoun & Hosier

  • Friday 17th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #6 - All Night by Steve Aoki & Lauren Jauregui

  • Saturday 18th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Tryin' To Untangle My Mind by Chris Stapleton

  • Sunday 19th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Everybody Knows by Sigrid

  • Monday 20th November

    Number One: Thunder by Imagine Dragons

  • Tuesday 21st November

    Number One: Thunder by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #9 - She Used To Be Mine by Addison Agen

  • Wednesday 22nd November

    Number One: Thunder by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #43 - It's Everyday Bro by Jake Paul

  • Thursday 23rd November

    Number One: Thunder by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #43 - You Will Be Found by Ben Platt, Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland, Laura Dreyfuss & Original Broadway Cast of Dear Evan Hansen

  • Friday 24th November

    Number One: MIC Drop by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - MIC Drop by Bts

  • Saturday 25th November

    Number One: MIC Drop by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Naked by James Arthur

  • Sunday 26th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #86 - anxiety by Blackbear

  • Monday 27th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #2 - B.M. by Kris Wu

  • Tuesday 28th November

    Number One: Total Eclipse of the Heart by Chloe Kohanski
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Total Eclipse of the Heart by Chloe Kohanski

  • Wednesday 29th November

    Number One: Total Eclipse of the Heart by Chloe Kohanski
    Highest New Entry: #12 - 808 by Jane Zhang

  • Thursday 30th November

    Number One: Havana by Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #44 - I'm Not Racist by Joyner Lucas

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians