US Songs Charts for September 2017

  • Friday 1st September

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Life Changes by Thomas Rhett

  • Saturday 2nd September

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #68 - If I'm Lucky by Jason Derulo

  • Sunday 3rd September

    Number One: ...Ready For It? by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - ...Ready For It? by Taylor Swift

  • Monday 4th September

    Number One: ...Ready For It? by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #90 - The Real Slim Shady by Eminem

  • Tuesday 5th September

    Number One: ...Ready For It? by Taylor Swift

  • Wednesday 6th September

    Number One: ...Ready For It? by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Out Loud by Gabbie Hanna

  • Thursday 7th September

    Number One: ...Ready For It? by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Dusk Till Dawn by ZAYN

  • Friday 8th September

    Number One: Too Good at Goodbyes by Sam Smith
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Too Good at Goodbyes by Sam Smith

  • Saturday 9th September

    Number One: Too Good at Goodbyes by Sam Smith
    Highest New Entry: #49 - I Believe In You by Don Williams

  • Sunday 10th September

    Number One: Too Good at Goodbyes by Sam Smith
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Up All Night by Beck

  • Monday 11th September

    Number One: Too Good at Goodbyes by Sam Smith

  • Tuesday 12th September

    Number One: Too Good at Goodbyes by Sam Smith
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Kiss Me Like a Stranger by Thomas Rhett

  • Wednesday 13th September

    Number One: Too Good at Goodbyes by Sam Smith

  • Thursday 14th September

    Number One: Too Good at Goodbyes by Sam Smith
    Highest New Entry: #44 - The Last Of The Real Ones by Fall Out Boy

  • Friday 15th September

    Number One: Too Much to Ask by Niall Horan
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Too Much to Ask by Niall Horan

  • Saturday 16th September

    Number One: rockstar by Post Malone

  • Sunday 17th September

    Number One: rockstar by Post Malone
    Highest New Entry: #58 - What About Us by P!nk

  • Monday 18th September

    Number One: rockstar by Post Malone
    Highest New Entry: #4 - DNA by Bts

  • Tuesday 19th September

    Number One: rockstar by Post Malone

  • Wednesday 20th September

    Number One: rockstar by Post Malone
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Good Old Days by Macklemore

  • Thursday 21st September

    Number One: rockstar by Post Malone
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Blonde by Kip Moore

  • Friday 22nd September

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #18 - High School by Kelsea Ballerini

  • Saturday 23rd September

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Don't by Darius Rucker

  • Sunday 24th September

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Butterfly Effect by Travis Scott

  • Monday 25th September

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #38 - I Fall Apart by Post Malone

  • Tuesday 26th September

    Number One: Thunder by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #87 - D U Down by Kevin Gates

  • Wednesday 27th September

    Number One: Thunder by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #95 - New Freezer by Rich The Kid

  • Thursday 28th September

    Number One: Thunder by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #93 - All On Me by Devin Dawson

  • Friday 29th September

    Number One: Mi Gente by J Balvin & Willy William
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mi Gente by J Balvin & Willy William

  • Saturday 30th September

    Number One: Mi Gente by J Balvin & Willy William
    Highest New Entry: #18 - You're My Ace by ACE Family

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians