US Songs Charts for August 2017

  • Tuesday 1st August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Dancing on My Own by Pentatonix

  • Wednesday 2nd August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Reminder by The Weeknd

  • Thursday 3rd August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Havana by Camila Cabello

  • Friday 4th August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Last Time for Everything by Brad Paisley

  • Saturday 5th August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    Highest New Entry: #66 - The Night Begins to Shine by B.E.R.

  • Sunday 6th August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee

  • Monday 7th August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    Highest New Entry: #97 - New Rules by Dua Lipa

  • Tuesday 8th August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    Highest New Entry: #84 - 10,000 Reasons / What a Beautiful Name by Caleb and Kelsey

  • Wednesday 9th August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Wichita Lineman by Glen Campbell

  • Thursday 10th August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    Highest New Entry: #6 - What About Us by P!nk

  • Friday 11th August

    Number One: What About Us by P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Sixteen by Thomas Rhett

  • Saturday 12th August

    Number One: What About Us by P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Miles by Phillip Phillips

  • Sunday 13th August

    Number One: Wild Thoughts by DJ Khaled

  • Monday 14th August

    Number One: Wild Thoughts by DJ Khaled
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Fly by Annie LeBlanc

  • Tuesday 15th August

    Number One: Wild Thoughts by DJ Khaled
    Highest New Entry: #77 - No Option by Chance Sutton & Anthony Trujillo

  • Wednesday 16th August

    Number One: Wild Thoughts by DJ Khaled
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Questions by Chris Brown

  • Thursday 17th August

    Number One: Friends by Justin Bieber & BloodPop®
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Friends by Justin Bieber & BloodPop®

  • Friday 18th August

    Number One: Friends by Justin Bieber & BloodPop®
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Younger Now by Miley Cyrus

  • Saturday 19th August

    Number One: Friends by Justin Bieber & BloodPop®
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Somebody Else Will by Justin Moore

  • Sunday 20th August

    Number One: Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee

  • Monday 21st August

    Number One: Total Eclipse of the Heart by Bonnie Tyler
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Total Eclipse of the Heart by Bonnie Tyler

  • Tuesday 22nd August

    Number One: Total Eclipse of the Heart by Bonnie Tyler
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Walk On Water by THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS

  • Wednesday 23rd August

    Number One: Light It Up by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Light It Up by Luke Bryan

  • Thursday 24th August

    Number One: Light It Up by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Tell Me You Love Me by Demi Lovato

  • Friday 25th August

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 26th August

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Sky Walker by Miguel

  • Sunday 27th August

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Feel My Love by Glenn Travis

  • Monday 28th August

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #69 - What If by Taylor Ray Holbrook

  • Tuesday 29th August

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? by Rod Stewart

  • Wednesday 30th August

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #5 - What Lovers Do by Maroon 5

  • Thursday 31st August

    Number One: Look What You Made Me Do by Taylor Swift

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians