US Songs Charts for October 2014

  • Wednesday 1st October

    Number One: All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Imagine by Eddie Vedder

  • Thursday 2nd October

    Number One: All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor

  • Friday 3rd October

    Number One: All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor
    Highest New Entry: #97 - About the Money by T.I.

  • Saturday 4th October

    Number One: All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor

  • Sunday 5th October

    Number One: All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor

  • Monday 6th October

    Number One: All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor

  • Tuesday 7th October

    Number One: Sippin’ On Fire by Florida Georgia Line
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Sippin’ On Fire by Florida Georgia Line

  • Wednesday 8th October

    Number One: Sippin’ On Fire by Florida Georgia Line
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Keep Doin' That by Rick Ross

  • Thursday 9th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift

  • Friday 10th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 11th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift

  • Sunday 12th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #95 - In Your Arms by Nico & Vinz

  • Monday 13th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #4 - XIX by Slipknot

  • Tuesday 14th October

    Number One: Out of the Woods by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Out of the Woods by Taylor Swift

  • Wednesday 15th October

    Number One: Out of the Woods by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #3 - AOV by Slipknot

  • Thursday 16th October

    Number One: Out of the Woods by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Killpop by Slipknot

  • Friday 17th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Skeptic by Slipknot

  • Saturday 18th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift

  • Sunday 19th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift

  • Monday 20th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Outside by Calvin Harris

  • Tuesday 21st October

    Number One: Welcome To New York by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Welcome To New York by Taylor Swift

  • Wednesday 22nd October

    Number One: Welcome To New York by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Don't Go City on Me by Kane Brown

  • Thursday 23rd October

    Number One: Welcome To New York by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Gods & Monsters by Lana Del Rey

  • Friday 24th October

    Number One: The Feast and The Famine by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Feast and The Famine by Foo Fighters

  • Saturday 25th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Beg For It by Iggy Azalea

  • Sunday 26th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift

  • Monday 27th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Blank Space by Taylor Swift

  • Tuesday 28th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Open Wide by Calvin Harris

  • Wednesday 29th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Sledgehammer by Fifth Harmony

  • Thursday 30th October

    Number One: Shake It Off by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Greatest Bastard by Damien Rice

  • Friday 31st October

    Number One: Congregation by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Congregation by Foo Fighters

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians