US Podcasts Charts for January 2021

  • Friday 1st January

    Number One: Crime Junkie
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Monday Morning Podcast

  • Saturday 2nd January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #76 - The Savage Nation Podcast

  • Sunday 3rd January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year

  • Monday 4th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Follow Him: A Come, Follow Me Podcast featuring Ha

  • Tuesday 5th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #25 - The Dan Le Batard Show with Stugotz

  • Wednesday 6th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Hell and Gone

  • Thursday 7th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Wholly Human with LeAnn Rimes

  • Friday 8th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #54 - The Apology Line

  • Saturday 9th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Follow Him: A Come, Follow Me Podcast featuring Ha

  • Sunday 10th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Thrivetime Show | Business School without the BS

  • Monday 11th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #18 - SmartLess

  • Tuesday 12th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #16 - The Dinesh D'Souza Podcast

  • Wednesday 13th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #67 - The Devin Nunes Podcast

  • Thursday 14th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Here's The Thing with Alec Baldwin

  • Friday 15th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Business Movers

  • Saturday 16th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #41 - The Victim's Shoes

  • Sunday 17th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Seven Deadly Sinners

  • Monday 18th January

    Number One: The Bible in a Year
    Highest New Entry: #4 - How It Happened

  • Tuesday 19th January

    Number One: How It Happened
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Monica Matthews - Life, Love and Liberty

  • Wednesday 20th January

    Number One: The Apology Line
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Ezra Klein Show

  • Thursday 21st January

    Number One: The Apology Line
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Carefully Reckless

  • Friday 22nd January

    Number One: The Apology Line
    Highest New Entry: #32 - "Girl I Guess"

  • Saturday 23rd January

    Number One: The Apology Line
    Highest New Entry: #62 - The Fifth Column - Analysis, Commentary, Sedition

  • Sunday 24th January

    Number One: The Apology Line

American Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters