US Podcasts Charts for July 2020

  • Wednesday 1st July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #33 - In The Wild

  • Thursday 2nd July

    Number One: Guru: The Dark Side of Enlightenment
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Crime Stories with Nancy Grace

  • Friday 3rd July

    Number One: Guru: The Dark Side of Enlightenment
    Highest New Entry: #27 - You Can Sit With Us

  • Saturday 4th July

    Number One: Guru: The Dark Side of Enlightenment

  • Sunday 5th July

    Number One: Guru: The Dark Side of Enlightenment
    Highest New Entry: #67 - The Hamilcast: A Hamilton Podcast

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Guru: The Dark Side of Enlightenment

  • Tuesday 7th July

    Number One: Guru: The Dark Side of Enlightenment

  • Wednesday 8th July

    Number One: Park Predators
    Highest New Entry: #17 - SmartLess

  • Thursday 9th July

    Number One: Park Predators
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Origins with James Andrew Miller

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: Park Predators
    Highest New Entry: #53 - The Argument

  • Saturday 11th July

    Number One: Park Predators
    Highest New Entry: #98 - GOOD OL' GRATEFUL DEADCAST

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: Park Predators
    Highest New Entry: #58 - The Darin Olien Show

  • Monday 13th July

    Number One: Park Predators
    Highest New Entry: #94 - California Love

  • Tuesday 14th July

    Number One: Park Predators
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Deep Cover: The Drug Wars

  • Wednesday 15th July

    Number One: Park Predators
    Highest New Entry: #25 - The Connect

  • Thursday 16th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Apple News Today

  • Friday 17th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #35 - The Peter Schiff Show Podcast

  • Saturday 18th July

    Number One: Radio Rental
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Scientology: Fair Game

  • Sunday 19th July

    Number One: Radio Rental
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Kinda Funny Xcast

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: Call Her Daddy

  • Tuesday 21st July

    Number One: Call Her Daddy
    Highest New Entry: #15 - SmartLess

  • Wednesday 22nd July

    Number One: Call Her Daddy
    Highest New Entry: #9 - SmartLess

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: Call Her Daddy
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Million Bazillion

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: Call Her Daddy
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Nice White Parents

  • Saturday 25th July

    Number One: Nice White Parents
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Michelle Obama: Forever Changing History

  • Sunday 26th July

    Number One: Nice White Parents

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: Nice White Parents
    Highest New Entry: #7 - SmartLess

  • Tuesday 28th July

    Number One: Nice White Parents
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Phoebe's Fall

  • Wednesday 29th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Rockfish Gap

  • Thursday 30th July

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Julie’s Library

  • Friday 31st July

    Number One: Nice White Parents

American Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters