US Podcasts Charts for April 2020

  • Wednesday 1st April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald

  • Thursday 2nd April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Aaptiv: At-Home Workouts

  • Friday 3rd April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Six Feet Apart with Alex Wagner

  • Saturday 4th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Sugar Calling

  • Sunday 5th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #94 - California King

  • Monday 6th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown

  • Tuesday 7th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #27 - The Viall Files

  • Wednesday 8th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Talking Sopranos

  • Thursday 9th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Future of StoryTelling

  • Friday 10th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Off Air w/ Joe and Orel

  • Saturday 11th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #76 - I Weigh with Jameela Jamil

  • Sunday 12th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #91 - The Plot Thickens

  • Monday 13th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #8 - 'The Wire': Way Down in the Hole

  • Tuesday 14th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Borne the Battle

  • Wednesday 15th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Thread

  • Friday 17th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Rabbit Hole

  • Saturday 18th April

    Number One: Rabbit Hole
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The New Abnormal

  • Sunday 19th April

    Number One: Rabbit Hole
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Get Sleepy: Sleep meditation and stories

  • Monday 20th April

    Number One: Rabbit Hole
    Highest New Entry: #87 - This Day In Esoteric Political History

  • Tuesday 21st April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Bananas

  • Wednesday 22nd April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The New Abnormal with Molly Jong-Fast & Rick Wilso

  • Thursday 23rd April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Duncan Trussell Family Hour

  • Friday 24th April

    Number One: The Daily

  • Saturday 25th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Big Demi Energy with Demi Burnett

  • Sunday 26th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Julie’s Library: Story Time with Julie Andre

  • Monday 27th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Yang Speaks

  • Tuesday 28th April

    Number One:

  • Tuesday 28th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Literally! With Rob Lowe

  • Wednesday 29th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #69 - A Way with Words: language, linguistics, and calle

  • Thursday 30th April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Motive for Murder

American Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters