US Podcasts Charts for June 2019

  • Saturday 1st June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The CouRage and Nadeshot Show

  • Sunday 2nd June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Dateline NBC

  • Monday 3rd June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Ride the Lightning: Tesla Motors Unofficial Podcas

  • Tuesday 4th June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Stadium and Gale

  • Wednesday 5th June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Ringer Dish

  • Thursday 6th June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Solvable

  • Friday 7th June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door
    Highest New Entry: #47 - It's Happening with Snooki & Joey

  • Saturday 8th June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door

  • Sunday 9th June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door

  • Monday 10th June

    Number One: The Shrink Next Door
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Hacks on Tap with David Axelrod and Mike Murphy

  • Tuesday 11th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #63 - 22 Hours: An American Nightmare

  • Wednesday 12th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Confronting: O.J. Simpson

  • Thursday 13th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Best Friends with Nicole Byer and Sasheer Zamata

  • Friday 14th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Culpable

  • Saturday 15th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #23 - This Is Uncomfortable

  • Sunday 16th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #48 - How Men Think with Brooks Laich & Gavin DeGraw

  • Monday 17th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Confronting: O.J. Simpson with Kim Goldman

  • Tuesday 18th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Confronting: O.J. Simpson with Kim Goldman

  • Wednesday 19th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #12 - The Anthropocene Reviewed

  • Thursday 20th June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #46 - The Babylon Bee

  • Friday 21st June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Strict Scrutiny

  • Saturday 22nd June

    Number One: Man In The Window
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Dope Labs

  • Sunday 23rd June

    Number One: Man In The Window

  • Monday 24th June

    Number One: Man In The Window

  • Tuesday 25th June

    Number One: Culpable
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Iyanla: Fix My Life

  • Wednesday 26th June

    Number One: Culpable
    Highest New Entry: #52 - The Papaya Podcast

  • Thursday 27th June

    Number One: Culpable
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Hey B*tch!

  • Friday 28th June

    Number One: Culpable
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Monster Presents: Insomniac

  • Saturday 29th June

    Number One: Culpable

  • Sunday 30th June

    Number One: Man In The Window

American Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters