US Podcasts Charts for August 2018

  • Wednesday 1st August

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Bodies

  • Thursday 2nd August

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Sean Carroll's Mindscape

  • Friday 3rd August

    Number One: Oprah’s Master Class: The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Fatal Voyage: The Mysterious Death of Natalie Wood

  • Saturday 4th August

    Number One: The Teacher's Pet
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Words Matter

  • Sunday 5th August

    Number One: The Teacher's Pet
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Early Accountability

  • Monday 6th August

    Number One: The Teacher's Pet
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Jason Zuk, The Social Psychic Radio Show and Podca

  • Tuesday 7th August

    Number One: The Teacher's Pet
    Highest New Entry: #94 - HOLLYWOOD 2.0 - THE VEGO SHOW

  • Wednesday 8th August

    Number One: The Teacher's Pet
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Sips, Suds, & Smokes

  • Thursday 9th August

    Number One: Slow Burn
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Inside The Cave Podcast

  • Friday 10th August

    Number One: Slow Burn
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Pro Football Scouting Podcast

  • Saturday 11th August

    Number One: Slow Burn
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Alien Podcast

  • Sunday 12th August

    Number One: Slow Burn
    Highest New Entry: #59 - The Power of Thought

  • Monday 13th August

    Number One: Slow Burn
    Highest New Entry: #69 - CompTrain Radio

  • Tuesday 14th August

    Number One: Slow Burn
    Highest New Entry: #95 - The Jordan Harbinger Show

  • Wednesday 15th August

    Number One: Slow Burn
    Highest New Entry: #50 - The First Degree

  • Thursday 16th August

    Number One: RISE Together Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #1 - RISE Together Podcast

  • Friday 17th August

    Number One: RISE Together Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Sam's Army

  • Saturday 18th August

    Number One: RISE Together Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #75 - The Firebear Republic

  • Sunday 19th August

    Number One: Slow Burn
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Without Warning The Lauren Agee Case

  • Monday 20th August

    Number One: Slow Burn
    Highest New Entry: #3 - The Struggle Bus: Self-Care, Mental Health, and Ot

  • Tuesday 21st August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #4 - FRAMED: An Investigative Story

  • Wednesday 22nd August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Entrepreneurship Stories 4⃣ Inspiration: Mil

  • Thursday 23rd August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Respectful Parenting: Janet Lansbury Unruffled

  • Friday 24th August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #64 - The Daily Stoic

  • Saturday 25th August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Recode Decode, hosted by Kara Swisher

  • Sunday 26th August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Paranormal Almanac

  • Monday 27th August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Reckon Radio

  • Tuesday 28th August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Don't Keep Your Day Job: Make A Living Doing What

  • Wednesday 29th August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Chrisley Confessions

  • Thursday 30th August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Dr. Death

  • Friday 31st August

    Number One: Up and Vanished
    Highest New Entry: #48 - The Dave Chang Show

American Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters