US Albums Charts for January 2022

  • Saturday 1st January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Worship Unplugged, Vol. 1 by Korey Mickie

  • Sunday 2nd January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast
    Highest New Entry: #28 - El Madrileño by C. Tangana

  • Monday 3rd January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast
    Highest New Entry: #5 - FIRST IMPACT - EP by Kep1er

  • Tuesday 4th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Planet Nine : VOYAGER - EP by ONEWE

  • Wednesday 5th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast

  • Thursday 6th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast

  • Friday 7th January

    Number One: Dawn FM by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Dawn FM by The Weeknd

  • Saturday 8th January

    Number One: Dawn FM by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Dragons by Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

  • Sunday 9th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Pure Country by George Strait

  • Monday 10th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast

  • Tuesday 11th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast

  • Wednesday 12th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast

  • Thursday 13th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco & Encanto - Cast

  • Friday 14th January

    Number One: Dominion by Skillet
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Dominion by Skillet

  • Saturday 15th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Lady Like: The Boss Tape by Lady London

  • Sunday 16th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

  • Monday 17th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Restore - EP by JINJIN&ROCKY

  • Tuesday 18th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #8 - B - EP by BamBam

  • Wednesday 19th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #7 - BAD MODE by Hikaru Utada

  • Thursday 20th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

  • Friday 21st January

    Number One: Bat Out of Hell by Meat Loaf
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Country Stuff The Album by Walker Hayes

  • Saturday 22nd January

    Number One: Bat Out of Hell by Meat Loaf

  • Sunday 23rd January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Teatro d'Ira - Vol. I by Måneskin

  • Monday 24th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

  • Tuesday 25th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

  • Wednesday 26th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

  • Thursday 27th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Harvest Moon by Neil Young

  • Friday 28th January

    Number One: Frayed At Both Ends by Aaron Lewis
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Frayed At Both Ends by Aaron Lewis

  • Saturday 29th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Janet. by Janet Jackson

  • Sunday 30th January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow
    Highest New Entry: #51 - J Lyrik by J Lyrik

  • Monday 31st January

    Number One: Encanto by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Germaine Franco, Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Jessica Darrow

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians