US Albums Charts for January 2020

  • Wednesday 1st January

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Now or Never by Brett Kissel

  • Thursday 2nd January

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #33 - What's New by Linda Ronstadt

  • Friday 3rd January

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Dead and Gone - EP by Stabbing Westward

  • Saturday 4th January

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Young Sick Camellia by St. Paul & The Broken Bones

  • Sunday 5th January

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Tanya Tucker: 20 Greatest Hits by Tanya Tucker

  • Monday 6th January

    Number One: TREASURE EPILOGUE : Action To Answer - EP by ATEEZ
    Highest New Entry: #1 - TREASURE EPILOGUE : Action To Answer - EP by ATEEZ

  • Tuesday 7th January

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #53 - FIRST COLLECTION by SF9

  • Wednesday 8th January

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Kick by INXS

  • Thursday 9th January

    Number One: Frozen 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Away from the Sun by 3 Doors Down

  • Friday 10th January

    Number One: Rare by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Rare by Selena Gomez

  • Saturday 11th January

    Number One: Rare by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Moving Pictures by Rush

  • Sunday 12th January

    Number One: Rare by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #94 - 1917 by Thomas Newman

  • Monday 13th January

    Number One: Rare by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Gameday Faves: LSU Tigers Classics by LSU Tiger Marching Band

  • Tuesday 14th January

    Number One: Rare by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #37 - We Are Deadbeats by Zeds Dead

  • Wednesday 15th January

    Number One: Rare by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Purpose - The 2nd Album Repackage - EP by TAEYEON

  • Friday 17th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem

  • Saturday 18th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #64 - No Requests by Stretch and Bobbito & The M19s Band

  • Sunday 19th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Babel by Mumford & Sons

  • Monday 20th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem

  • Wednesday 22nd January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Kinjitou by REOL

  • Thursday 23rd January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #52 - American Griots by Louis York

  • Friday 24th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Aurora by Breaking Benjamin

  • Saturday 25th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Charleston, SC 1966 by Darius Rucker

  • Sunday 26th January

    Number One: Music To Be Murdered By by Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Best of Raffi by Raffi

  • Monday 27th January

    Number One: WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #29 - EL MAL QUERER by ROSALÍA

  • Tuesday 28th January

    Number One: WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #5 - 6 - EP by Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard

  • Wednesday 29th January

    Number One: WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #100 - Game Related by Cardo

  • Thursday 30th January

    Number One: WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Made In Muscle Shoals by The Revivalists

  • Friday 31st January

    Number One: Funeral by Lil Wayne
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Funeral by Lil Wayne

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians