US Albums Charts for August 2015

  • Saturday 1st August

    Number One: Professional Rapper by Lil Dicky
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Wild Ones by Kip Moore

  • Sunday 2nd August

    Number One: Professional Rapper by Lil Dicky
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Hozier by Hozier

  • Monday 3rd August

    Number One: Compton A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Compton A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre by Dr. Dre

  • Tuesday 4th August

    Number One: Compton A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Reboot by Wonder Girls

  • Wednesday 5th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Compton by Dr. Dre

  • Thursday 6th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Michael Ray by Michael Ray

  • Friday 7th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats by Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

  • Saturday 8th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #3 - GO:OD AM by Mac Miller

  • Sunday 9th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre

  • Monday 10th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Greatest Hits by 2Pac

  • Tuesday 11th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre

  • Wednesday 12th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Greatest Hits: My Prerogative by Britney Spears

  • Thursday 13th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Higher Truth by Chris Cornell

  • Friday 14th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #25 - M3LL155X - EP by FKA twigs

  • Saturday 15th August

    Number One: Sounds Good Feels Good by 5 Seconds of Summer
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Sounds Good Feels Good by 5 Seconds of Summer

  • Sunday 16th August

    Number One: Sounds Good Feels Good by 5 Seconds of Summer
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Photographs & Memories: His Greatest Hits by Jim Croce

  • Monday 17th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #83 - The Man from U.N.C.L.E. by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 18th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Monstercat 023 - Voyage by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 19th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Lion Heart - The 5th Album by Girls' Generation

  • Thursday 20th August

    Number One: Compton by Dr. Dre
    Highest New Entry: #16 - 90059 by Jay Rock

  • Friday 21st August

    Number One: WILD - EP by Troye Sivan
    Highest New Entry: #1 - WILD - EP by Troye Sivan

  • Saturday 22nd August

    Number One: Honeymoon by Lana Del Rey
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Honeymoon by Lana Del Rey

  • Sunday 23rd August

    Number One: Honeymoon by Lana Del Rey
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Rodeo by Travis Scott

  • Monday 24th August

    Number One: Immortalized by Disturbed

  • Tuesday 25th August

    Number One: Beauty Behind the Madness by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Four Pink Walls - EP by Alessia Cara

  • Wednesday 26th August

    Number One: Beauty Behind the Madness by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Born To Run by Bruce Springsteen

  • Thursday 27th August

    Number One: Beauty Behind the Madness by The Weeknd

  • Friday 28th August

    Number One: Beauty Behind the Madness by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Cheers to the Fall by Andra Day

  • Saturday 29th August

    Number One: Beauty Behind the Madness by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Confident by Demi Lovato

  • Sunday 30th August

    Number One: Beauty Behind the Madness by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #10 - The Chopin Variations by Chad Lawson

  • Monday 31st August

    Number One: Beauty Behind the Madness by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Intentional - EP by Travis Greene

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians