US Albums Charts for May 2015

  • Friday 1st May

    Number One: JEKYLL + HYDE by Zac Brown Band
    Highest New Entry: #19 - 화양연화 The Most Beautifu by Bts

  • Friday 1st May

    Number One: JEKYLL + HYDE by Zac Brown Band
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Hoy Más Fuerte by Gerardo Ortíz

  • Saturday 2nd May

    Number One: JEKYLL + HYDE by Zac Brown Band
    Highest New Entry: #80 - The Very Best of Ben E. King by Ben E. King

  • Sunday 3rd May

    Number One: JEKYLL + HYDE by Zac Brown Band
    Highest New Entry: #38 - I Dream, I Smile, I Walk, I Cry - EP by Benjamin Clementine

  • Monday 4th May

    Number One: Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons
    Highest New Entry: #6 - 4x4 - EP by Granger Smith

  • Tuesday 5th May

    Number One: Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Showtime EP by Jon Langston

  • Wednesday 6th May

    Number One: Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Carry the Ghost by Noah Gundersen

  • Thursday 7th May

    Number One: Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons

  • Friday 8th May

    Number One: Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Singalong 3 by Phil Wickham

  • Saturday 9th May

    Number One: Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons
    Highest New Entry: #92 - 1000 Forms of Fear by Sia

  • Sunday 10th May

    Number One: Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Skeleton Crew by Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear

  • Monday 11th May

    Number One: Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Cheatham County by Upchurch

  • Tuesday 12th May

    Number One: Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #7 - 5 by Ed Sheeran

  • Wednesday 13th May

    Number One: Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Invictus by Kreyol La

  • Thursday 14th May

    Number One: Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Mobile Orchestra by Owl City

  • Friday 15th May

    Number One: Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Live At the Regal by B.B. King

  • Saturday 16th May

    Number One: Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #66 - V by Maroon 5

  • Sunday 17th May

    Number One: Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Odd - The 4th Album by SHINee

  • Monday 18th May

    Number One: Blurryface by Twenty One Pilots
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Intermission I & II by Trey Songz

  • Tuesday 19th May

    Number One: Blurryface by Twenty One Pilots
    Highest New Entry: #25 - I Am Alive In Everything I Touch by Silverstein

  • Wednesday 20th May

    Number One: Blurryface by Twenty One Pilots
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The Complete Season 8 Collection by Sawyer Fredericks

  • Thursday 21st May

    Number One: Blurryface by Twenty One Pilots

  • Friday 22nd May

    Number One: Blurryface by Twenty One Pilots
    Highest New Entry: #5 - It's Personal by Tina Campbell

  • Saturday 23rd May

    Number One: Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #99 - Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits by Bob Dylan

  • Sunday 24th May

    Number One: Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Tracy Chapman by Tracy Chapman

  • Monday 25th May

    Number One: Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Graceland by Paul Simon

  • Tuesday 26th May

    Number One: AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP by A$AP Rocky
    Highest New Entry: #1 - AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP by A$AP Rocky

  • Wednesday 27th May

    Number One: AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP by A$AP Rocky
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Listen by David Guetta

  • Thursday 28th May

    Number One: AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP by A$AP Rocky

  • Friday 29th May

    Number One: AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP by A$AP Rocky
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Peace Is the Mission by Major Lazer

  • Saturday 30th May

    Number One: AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP by A$AP Rocky

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians