US Albums Charts for April 2015

  • Wednesday 1st April

    Number One: The Album About Nothing by Wale
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Say It Loud by GRiZ

  • Thursday 2nd April

    Number One: The Album About Nothing by Wale
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Natural Man by Jon Wolfe

  • Friday 3rd April

    Number One: The Album About Nothing by Wale
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Coma Ecliptic by Between the Buried and Me

  • Saturday 4th April

    Number One: Furious 7 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Madness by Sleeping With Sirens

  • Sunday 5th April

    Number One: Furious 7 by Various Artists

  • Monday 6th April

    Number One: Furious 7 by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 7th April

    Number One: Furious 7 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #15 - My House by Flo Rida

  • Wednesday 8th April

    Number One: Furious 7 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #98 - 10 Bullets by Young Buck

  • Thursday 9th April

    Number One: Cherry Bomb by Tyler, The Creator
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Cherry Bomb by Tyler, The Creator

  • Friday 10th April

    Number One: Furious 7 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Between II Worlds by Nero

  • Saturday 11th April

    Number One: Furious 7 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #39 - The Longest Ride by Various Artists

  • Sunday 12th April

    Number One: Furious 7 by Various Artists

  • Monday 13th April

    Number One: Cherry Bomb by Tyler, The Creator

  • Tuesday 14th April

    Number One: Cherry Bomb by Tyler, The Creator
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Blurryface by Twenty One Pilots

  • Wednesday 15th April

    Number One: Cherry Bomb by Tyler, The Creator
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Psalms by Sandra McCracken

  • Thursday 16th April

    Number One: Handwritten by Shawn Mendes
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Barter 6 by Young Thug

  • Friday 17th April

    Number One: Barter 6 by Young Thug
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Prohibition Part 2 by Berner & B-Real

  • Saturday 18th April

    Number One: Barter 6 by Young Thug
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Every Breath You Take the Classics by The Police

  • Sunday 19th April

    Number One: Barter 6 by Young Thug

  • Monday 20th April

    Number One: Even More Saturday Night Car Tunes - EP by Curren$y
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Even More Saturday Night Car Tunes - EP by Curren$y

  • Tuesday 21st April

    Number One: Sound & Color by Alabama Shakes
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The Original High by Adam Lambert

  • Wednesday 22nd April

    Number One: Sound & Color by Alabama Shakes
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Another One by Mac Demarco

  • Thursday 23rd April

    Number One: Sound & Color by Alabama Shakes
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Pitch Perfect 2 by Various Artists

  • Friday 24th April

    Number One: Sound & Color by Alabama Shakes

  • Saturday 25th April

    Number One: Sound & Color by Alabama Shakes
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Déjà Vu by Giorgio Moroder

  • Sunday 26th April

    Number One: Sound & Color by Alabama Shakes

  • Monday 27th April

    Number One: Sound & Color by Alabama Shakes
    Highest New Entry: #57 - You Should Be Here by Kehlani

  • Tuesday 28th April

    Number One: JEKYLL + HYDE by Zac Brown Band
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Unbreakable Smile by Tori Kelly

  • Wednesday 29th April

    Number One: JEKYLL + HYDE by Zac Brown Band
    Highest New Entry: #15 - 화양연화 The Best Moment I by Bts

  • Thursday 30th April

    Number One: JEKYLL + HYDE by Zac Brown Band
    Highest New Entry: #6 - M - Single by BIGBANG

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians