US Albums Charts for March 2015

  • Sunday 1st March

    Number One: If You're Reading This It's Too Late by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #20 - The Librarian by Welcome to Night Vale

  • Monday 2nd March

    Number One: If You're Reading This It's Too Late by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Wilder Mind by Mumford & Sons

  • Tuesday 3rd March

    Number One: Piece by Piece by Kelly Clarkson
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Beast Is G Unit - EP by G-Unit

  • Wednesday 4th March

    Number One: Piece by Piece by Kelly Clarkson
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire by Empire Cast

  • Thursday 5th March

    Number One: If You're Reading This It's Too Late by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Empire: Music From Unto the Breach - EP by Empire Cast

  • Friday 6th March

    Number One: If You're Reading This It's Too Late by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #10 - JEKYLL + HYDE by Zac Brown Band

  • Saturday 7th March

    Number One: Untitled by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Untitled by Kendrick Lamar

  • Sunday 8th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists

  • Monday 9th March

    Number One: Fifty Shades of Grey by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Me Against the World by 2Pac

  • Tuesday 10th March

    Number One: Spring Break...Checkin' Out by Luke Bryan
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Tomorrow We Live by KB

  • Thursday 12th March

    Number One: Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire by Empire Cast
    Highest New Entry: #5 - To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar

  • Friday 13th March

    Number One: Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire by Empire Cast

  • Saturday 14th March

    Number One: Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire by Empire Cast

  • Sunday 15th March

    Number One: Original Soundtrack from Season 1 of Empire by Empire Cast

  • Monday 16th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Beneath The Skin by Of Monsters And Men

  • Tuesday 17th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #11 - I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside: An Album by by Earl Sweatshirt

  • Wednesday 18th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Monstercat 021 - Perspective by Various Artists

  • Thursday 19th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Home by Josh Garrels

  • Friday 20th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar

  • Saturday 21st March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Whatever: Alt Rock Hits of the '90s by Various Artists

  • Sunday 22nd March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue by Van Morrison

  • Monday 23rd March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Dark Before Dawn by Breaking Benjamin

  • Tuesday 24th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Empires by Hillsong United

  • Wednesday 25th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #80 - To the Stars... Demos, Odds and Ends by Tom DeLonge

  • Thursday 26th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Nashville: On the Record Volume 2 by Nashville Cast

  • Friday 27th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Unpack Your Memories... - EP by Trevor Hall

  • Saturday 28th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar

  • Sunday 29th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Sinatra/Jobim: The Complete Reprise Recordings by Frank Sinatra & Antônio Carlos Jobim

  • Monday 30th March

    Number One: To Pimp a Butterfly by Kendrick Lamar
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The 2nd Album ‘EXODUS’ by Exo

  • Tuesday 31st March

    Number One: The Album About Nothing by Wale
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Suffer in Peace by Tyler Farr

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians