US Albums Charts for November 2014

  • Saturday 1st November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift

  • Sunday 2nd November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Wisconsin Death Trip by Static-X

  • Monday 3rd November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart? by K. Michelle

  • Tuesday 4th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #8 - SHADYXV by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 5th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Trinity 2nd Sermon - EP by The Lox

  • Thursday 6th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Broke With Expensive Taste by Azealia Banks

  • Friday 7th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #86 - The Shawn Mendes EP by Shawn Mendes

  • Saturday 8th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Lost On the River by The New Basement Tapes

  • Sunday 9th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift

  • Monday 10th November

    Number One: Sonic Highways by Foo Fighters
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Endless River by Pink Floyd

  • Tuesday 11th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #6 - FROOT by Marina and the Diamonds

  • Wednesday 12th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #6 - BEYONCÉ - EP by Beyoncé

  • Thursday 13th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Home For the Holidays by Anthony Hamilton

  • Friday 14th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 15th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #40 - XIAT - EP by Trevor Moran

  • Sunday 16th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift

  • Monday 17th November

    Number One: FOUR by One Direction
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Campfire Christmas by Rend Collective

  • Tuesday 18th November

    Number One: FOUR by One Direction
    Highest New Entry: #55 - With the Unity Orchestra - Live from New Orleans - by 311

  • Wednesday 19th November

    Number One: FOUR by One Direction
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Luca Brasi 2: A Gangsta Grillz Special Edition by Kevin Gates

  • Thursday 20th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift

  • Friday 21st November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Campfire Christmas, Vol. 1 by Rend Collective

  • Saturday 22nd November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #5 - LIVESOS by 5 Seconds of Summer

  • Sunday 23rd November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Uptown Special by Mark Ronson

  • Monday 24th November

    Number One: SHADYXV by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Ghost Stories Live 2014 by Coldplay

  • Tuesday 25th November

    Number One: SHADYXV by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #28 - 2014 Forest Hills Drive by J. Cole

  • Wednesday 26th November

    Number One: 1989 by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #99 - 21 Classic Christmas Favorites, Vol. 2 by Various Artists

  • Thursday 27th November

    Number One: That's Christmas To Me by Pentatonix
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Paperwork by T.I.

  • Friday 28th November

    Number One: That's Christmas To Me by Pentatonix
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Nights Like These by Phora

  • Saturday 29th November

    Number One: That's Christmas To Me by Pentatonix

  • Sunday 30th November

    Number One: That's Christmas To Me by Pentatonix
    Highest New Entry: #97 - PUNK A$$ KIDS- EP by Hollywood Ending

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians