US Albums Charts for December 2013

  • Sunday 1st December

    Number One: Christmas by Michael Bublé

  • Monday 2nd December

    Number One: PTXmas by Pentatonix
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 3 in D Minor, Op. by Simón Bolívar Symphony Orchestra of Venezuela, Yuja Wang & Gustavo Dudamel

  • Tuesday 3rd December

    Number One: Britney Jean by Britney Spears
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Bare Bones EP by The Civil Wars

  • Wednesday 4th December

    Number One: PTXmas by Pentatonix

  • Thursday 5th December

    Number One: PTXmas by Pentatonix
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Into the Silent Night - EP by for KING & COUNTRY

  • Friday 6th December

    Number One: PTXmas by Pentatonix
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Fool's Gold, Pt. 1 by The Holdup

  • Saturday 7th December

    Number One: PTXmas by Pentatonix
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Songs of Good Cheer by Groove for Thought

  • Sunday 8th December

    Number One: PTXmas by Pentatonix
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Rhino Hi-Five: Gordon Lightfoot - EP by Gordon Lightfoot

  • Monday 9th December

    Number One: Wrapped In Red by Kelly Clarkson
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Mind Over Matter by Young the Giant

  • Tuesday 10th December

    Number One: Because the Internet by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #3 - The Grohl Sessions, Vol. 1 - EP by Zac Brown Band

  • Wednesday 11th December

    Number One: Because the Internet by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Pokémon FireRed & Pokémon LeafGreen: Sup by Game Freak

  • Thursday 12th December

    Number One: Because the Internet by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #50 - St. Vincent by St. Vincent

  • Friday 13th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #1 - BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé

  • Saturday 14th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #95 - How the Grinch Stole Christmas by How the Grinch Stole Christmas

  • Sunday 15th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #60 - UKF Dubstep 2013 by Various Artists

  • Monday 16th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Somewhere Somehow by We the Kings

  • Tuesday 17th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Starbomb by Starbomb

  • Tuesday 17th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Love, Marriage‎ & Divorce by Toni Braxton & Babyface

  • Wednesday 18th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #6 - The Beatles Bootleg Recordings 1963 by The Beatles

  • Thursday 19th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé

  • Friday 20th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #29 - The X Factor USA Season 3 Live Performances by Alex & Sierra

  • Saturday 21st December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #88 - American Hustle by Various Artists

  • Sunday 22nd December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé

  • Monday 23rd December

    Number One: Journals by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Journals by Justin Bieber

  • Tuesday 24th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #84 - The Sing-Off: Season 4, Episode 7- Finale by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 25th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #47 - The State Vs Radric Davis: The Caged Bird Sings by Gucci Mane

  • Thursday 26th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #69 - The Secret Life of Walter Mitty by Various Artists

  • Friday 27th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé

  • Saturday 28th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé

  • Sunday 29th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Kidz Bop 25 by Kidz Bop Kids

  • Monday 30th December

    Number One: BEYONCÉ by Beyoncé

American Artists A-Z

Top Musicians