Keeping Up With the Kardashians - 'Enough Is Enough'
American iTunes Chart Performance

"Enough Is Enough": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 09 Jun 2013
  • Chart debut: #2 (10 Jun 2013)
  • Highest Position: #2 (10 Jun 2013)
  • Most recent chart position: #82 (27 Jun 2013)
  • Days on US TV Episodes Chart: 19

'Enough Is Enough' has charted in the following countries:
United Kingdom, United States and Australia.

Download It! Get "Enough Is Enough" from iTunes

Download "Enough Is Enough" from the iTunes store.

Enough Is Enough: Chart Progress Graph

Chart progress graph for Enough Is Enough

Detailed Chart Progress for "Enough Is Enough" (Keeping Up With the Kardashians)

US TV Episodes chart performance history for Enough Is Enough

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2013 Jun 10 Mon 2 new Mad Men
11 Tue 2 no-move
12 Wed 4 down Pretty Little Liars
A Is for A-L-I-V-E
13 Thu 4 no-move
14 Fri 7 down
15 Sat 8 down Burn Notice
Forget Me Not
16 Sun 8 no-move Mad Men
17 Mon 15 down Mad Men
The Quality of Mercy
18 Tue 23 down
19 Wed 32 down Pretty Little Liars
Turn of the Shoe
20 Thu 32 no-move
21 Fri 35 down Burn Notice
Down Range
22 Sat 43 down
23 Sun 45 down Mad Men
The Quality of Mercy
24 Mon 46 down Mad Men
In Care Of
25 Tue 46 no-move
26 Wed 71 down
27 Thu 82 down Pretty Little Liars
Cat's Cradle

Episode Synopsis: Enough Is Enough

the kardashian clan rallies together in the face of a nasty tabloid scandal targeted at kris meanwhile brody struggles with not having bruce in his life as a child and a trip to the beach brings their issues to a...

...can father and son reconcile while there's still a relationship to salvage then rob's weight gain has begun to depress him and he reaches out to kim for a solution see if kim can whip her husky brother into shape and finally don't mess with the kardashians see how kris' girls come to her aid to face the media's cruel lies

Other Episodes of Keeping Up With the Kardashians

Latest American TV Top 10 Full American TV chart

  • 1 All American - Blackout

    Brand new entry at #1!

    buy from iTunes $1.99

  • 2 RuPaul's Drag Race - Grand Finale

    Down 1 place. 14 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes $2.99

  • 3 Below Deck - Bit of an Ick

    New Entry!

    buy from iTunes $1.99

  • 4 Jersey Shore: Family Vacation - Jersey Hot Chicken Challenge

    Down 2 places. 5 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes $2.99

  • 5 Rugrats - A Rugrats Passover

    Non-Mover. 3 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes $1.99

  • 6 Bluey - Dad Baby

    Down 2 places. 349 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes $1.99

  • 7 NCIS - Heartless

    New Entry!

    buy from iTunes $1.99

  • 8 Summer House - Close Encounters

    Down 5 places from #3

    buy from iTunes $2.99

  • 9 NCIS: Hawai'i - Into Thin Air

    New Entry!

    buy from iTunes $1.99

  • 10 All American - Business Is Business

    Down 1 place. 8 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes $2.99