UK TV Episodes Charts for May 2024

  • Wednesday 1st May

    Number One: Episode 1 by Come Fly With Me
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Gangsta Granny by Gangsta Granny

  • Thursday 2nd May

    Number One: The Competition Begins by Dance Moms
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Welcome to Bushwick a.k.a. The Crackcident by Girls

  • Friday 3rd May

    Number One: The Competition Begins by Dance Moms

  • Saturday 4th May

    Number One: The Competition Begins by Dance Moms
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Peril At End by Agatha Christie's Poirot

  • Sunday 5th May

    Number One: Episode 1 by Come Fly With Me
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Valley of the Twenty-something Guys by Sex and the City

  • Monday 6th May

    Number One: The Competition Begins by Dance Moms

  • Tuesday 7th May

    Number One: The Competition Begins by Dance Moms
    Highest New Entry: #18 - The Monster Isolation by The Big Bang Theory

  • Wednesday 8th May

    Number One: Turks & Caicos by The Worricker Trilogy
    Highest New Entry: #19 - The Red Ponies by The Mentalist

  • Thursday 9th May

    Number One: The Competition Begins by Dance Moms
    Highest New Entry: #12 - The Detail by The Wire

  • Friday 10th May

    Number One: Episode 1 by Come Fly With Me

  • Saturday 11th May

    Number One: Episode 1 by Come Fly With Me

  • Sunday 12th May

    Number One: Turks & Caicos by The Worricker Trilogy
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Series 6, Chain Gang by Only Fools and Horses

  • Monday 13th May

    Number One: Episode 1 by Come Fly With Me
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Bullets and Ballet by Dance Moms

  • Tuesday 14th May

    Number One: Salting the Battlefield by The Worricker Trilogy

  • Wednesday 15th May

    Number One: Pilot by Euphoria

  • Thursday 16th May

    Number One: Episode 1 by Come Fly With Me

  • Friday 17th May

    Number One: Turks & Caicos by The Worricker Trilogy
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Best Burger In New York by How I Met Your Mother

  • Saturday 18th May

    Number One: Turks & Caicos by The Worricker Trilogy

  • Sunday 19th May

    Number One: Boom by Doctor Who (2023 -)

  • Monday 20th May

    Number One: Boom by Doctor Who (2023 -)

  • Tuesday 21st May

    Number One: Boom by Doctor Who (2023 -)
    Highest New Entry: #15 - From Prussia with Love by Only Fools and Horses

  • Wednesday 22nd May

    Number One: Boom by Doctor Who (2023 -)

  • Thursday 23rd May

    Number One: Boom by Doctor Who (2023 -)
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Haunted by The Resident

  • Friday 24th May

    Number One: Boom by Doctor Who (2023 -)

  • Saturday 25th May

    Number One: Episode 1 by Come Fly With Me

  • Sunday 26th May

    Number One: 73 Yards by Doctor Who (2023 -)

  • Monday 27th May

    Number One: 73 Yards by Doctor Who (2023 -)

  • Tuesday 28th May

    Number One: 73 Yards by Doctor Who (2023 -)

  • Wednesday 29th May

    Number One: 73 Yards by Doctor Who (2023 -)

  • Thursday 30th May

    Number One: 73 Yards by Doctor Who (2023 -)

  • Friday 31st May

    Number One: Boom by Doctor Who (2023 -)

British Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows