UK TV Episodes Charts for June 2023

  • Thursday 1st June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession

  • Friday 2nd June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession

  • Saturday 3rd June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession

  • Sunday 4th June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Episode 1: Mary by Gunpowder, Treason & Plot

  • Monday 5th June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Fishsticks by South Park

  • Tuesday 6th June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #13 - King County by Fear the Walking Dead

  • Wednesday 7th June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Commendatori by The Sopranos

  • Thursday 8th June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Tsst by South Park

  • Friday 9th June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Episode 2 by Jamestown

  • Saturday 10th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #38 - The Stolen Eagle by Rome

  • Sunday 11th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Monday 12th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #21 - The Reckoning by NCIS: Los Angeles

  • Tuesday 13th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #8 - More Time Than You Know by Fear the Walking Dead

  • Wednesday 14th June

    Number One: America Decides by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Staring at the Devil by Mayor of Kingstown

  • Thursday 15th June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Elizabeth Is Missing by Elizabeth Is Missing

  • Friday 16th June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #45 - China by An Idiot Abroad

  • Saturday 17th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Sunday 18th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Monday 19th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #16 - From a Spark to a Flame by Wolf Pack

  • Tuesday 20th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Wednesday 21st June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Thursday 22nd June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Butters' Very Own Episode by South Park

  • Friday 23rd June

    Number One: Strange New Worlds by Star Trek: Strange New Worlds

  • Saturday 24th June

    Number One: With Open Eyes by Succession

  • Sunday 25th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Pilot by This Is Us

  • Monday 26th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Tuesday 27th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #14 - There's a New Queen in Town by Queen of Oz

  • Wednesday 28th June

    Number One: Celebration by Succession

  • Thursday 29th June

    Number One: Wow by Barry
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Crossroads by Band of Brothers

  • Friday 30th June

    Number One: Honeymoon States by Succession
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Bastogne by Band of Brothers

British Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows