UK TV Episodes Charts for September 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Episode 1 by Vigil

  • Thursday 2nd September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Episode 1 by Lie With Me

  • Friday 3rd September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Demon Girl by Wellington Paranormal

  • Saturday 4th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Anastasia by Boardwalk Empire

  • Sunday 5th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Chestnut by Westworld

  • Monday 6th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Episode 3 by Vigil

  • Tuesday 7th September

    Number One: Hunted by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Hunted by The Walking Dead

  • Wednesday 8th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Rickmurai Jack by Rick and Morty

  • Thursday 9th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Lies Wide Shut by Gossip Girl (2021)

  • Friday 10th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #49 - The Happy Wanderer by The Sopranos

  • Saturday 11th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Behold the Man by The North Water

  • Sunday 12th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Space Seed by Star Trek: The Original Series (Remastered)

  • Tuesday 14th September

    Number One: Episode 4 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Episode 4 by Vigil

  • Wednesday 15th September

    Number One: Rendition by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Bad Love, Pt. 2 by Silent Witness

  • Thursday 16th September

    Number One: Behold the Man by The North Water
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Episode 3 by McMafia

  • Friday 17th September

    Number One: Where the Heart Is by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Where the Heart Is by All Creatures Great and Small

  • Saturday 18th September

    Number One: Where the Heart Is by All Creatures Great and Small
    Highest New Entry: #13 - The Writer by The Cleaner

  • Sunday 19th September

    Number One: Episode 1 by Vigil

  • Monday 20th September

    Number One: Episode 5 by Vigil

  • Tuesday 21st September

    Number One: Episode 5 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Out of the Ashes by The Walking Dead

  • Wednesday 22nd September

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Reputations, Part 2 by Silent Witness

  • Thursday 23rd September

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries

  • Friday 24th September

    Number One: Semper Progrediens by All Creatures Great and Small

  • Saturday 25th September

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Episode 1 by Episodes

  • Sunday 26th September

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #36 - The Neighbour by The Cleaner

  • Monday 27th September

    Number One: Episode 6 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Episode 6 by Vigil

  • Tuesday 28th September

    Number One: Episode 6 by Vigil
    Highest New Entry: #3 - On the Inside by The Walking Dead

  • Wednesday 29th September

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Brother's Keeper, Part 2 by Silent Witness

  • Thursday 30th September

    Number One: Arrivals by The White Lotus: Miniseries
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Episode 1 by Hollington Drive

British Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows