UK TV Episodes Charts for November 2019

  • Friday 1st November

    Number One: Antarctica by Seven Worlds, One Planet
    Highest New Entry: #44 - The Lady in White by American Horror Story

  • Saturday 2nd November

    Number One: Episode 6 by Olivia & Alex: Happily Ever After
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Episode 6 by Olivia & Alex: Happily Ever After

  • Sunday 3rd November

    Number One: Episode 6 by Olivia & Alex: Happily Ever After
    Highest New Entry: #58 - The White Feather by Foyle's War

  • Monday 4th November

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials

  • Tuesday 5th November

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #2 - What It Always Is by The Walking Dead

  • Wednesday 6th November

    Number One: Rumor Has It by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Episode 8 by Dublin Murders

  • Thursday 7th November

    Number One: Rumor Has It by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Single White Bevy by Doc Martin

  • Friday 8th November

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Rest In Pieces by American Horror Story

  • Saturday 9th November

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Season Finale by South Park

  • Sunday 10th November

    Number One: Lyra's Jordan by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Episode 3 by Guilt

  • Monday 11th November

    Number One: The Idea of North by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Idea of North by His Dark Materials

  • Tuesday 12th November

    Number One: Bonds by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Bonds by The Walking Dead

  • Wednesday 13th November

    Number One: Bonds by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Tensions Keep Rising by Geordie Shore

  • Thursday 14th November

    Number One: Bonds by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Licence to Practice by Doc Martin

  • Friday 15th November

    Number One: Pilot by Manifest
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Final Girl by American Horror Story

  • Saturday 16th November

    Number One: Pilot by Manifest
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Board Girls by South Park

  • Sunday 17th November

    Number One: Pilot by Manifest
    Highest New Entry: #82 - The Funeral to End All Funerals by The Good Place

  • Monday 18th November

    Number One: The Spies by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Spies by His Dark Materials

  • Tuesday 19th November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Wednesday 20th November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Party in Portugal by Geordie Shore

  • Thursday 21st November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Famous Last Words by Looking for Alaska

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Hard Candy by Keeping Up With the Kardashians
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Edge of Tomorty: Rick Die Rickpeat by Rick and Morty

  • Saturday 23rd November

    Number One: Episode 1 by The War of the Worlds
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Episode 7 by The Name of the Rose

  • Sunday 24th November

    Number One: Edge of Tomorty: Rick Die Rickpeat by Rick and Morty
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Strawberries and Cream, Pts. 1 and 2 by The Mentalist

  • Monday 25th November

    Number One: Armour by His Dark Materials
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Armour by His Dark Materials

  • Tuesday 26th November

    Number One: The World Before by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The World Before by The Walking Dead

  • Wednesday 27th November

    Number One: The World Before by The Walking Dead
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Episode 3 by Gold Digger

  • Thursday 28th November

    Number One: Episode 1 by Catherine the Great
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Honour Amongst Thieves by The Mallorca Files

  • Friday 29th November

    Number One: Episode 1 by Catherine the Great
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Old Man And The Seat by Rick and Morty

  • Saturday 30th November

    Number One: Episode 1 by Catherine the Great
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Episode 8 by The Name of the Rose

British Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows