UK Songs Charts for October 2020

  • Thursday 1st October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Still Have Me by Demi Lovato

  • Friday 2nd October

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS

  • Saturday 3rd October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Bust Your Windows by Jazmine Sullivan

  • Sunday 4th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Like I'm Gonna Lose You by Jasmine Thompson

  • Monday 5th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Never Forget by Michelle Pfeiffer

  • Tuesday 6th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Apricots by BICEP

  • Wednesday 7th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Shot in the Dark by AC/DC

  • Thursday 8th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Quick Drive by Niko B

  • Friday 9th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Not a Pop Song by Little Mix

  • Saturday 10th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #59 - I Don't Wanna Know by Punctual

  • Sunday 11th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Just Like You by Louis Tomlinson

  • Monday 12th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Chasing_ by NF

  • Tuesday 13th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Wild At Heart by Shakin' Stevens

  • Wednesday 14th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Commander In Chief by Demi Lovato

  • Thursday 15th October

    Number One: Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Hold the Line by Rod Stewart

  • Friday 16th October

    Number One: Hold by Chunkz & Yung Filly
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Hold by Chunkz & Yung Filly

  • Saturday 17th October

    Number One: Head & Heart by Joel Corry
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Clouds by Zach Sobiech

  • Sunday 18th October

    Number One: Head & Heart by Joel Corry
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Rewrite the Stars by Zac Efron & Zendaya

  • Monday 19th October

    Number One: Head & Heart by Joel Corry
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Enola Gay by Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark

  • Tuesday 20th October

    Number One: Head & Heart by Joel Corry
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Animals by Architects

  • Wednesday 21st October

    Number One: Ain't It Different by Headie One
    Highest New Entry: #44 - How Wonderful You Are by Gordon Haskell

  • Thursday 22nd October

    Number One: Lasting Lover by Sigala & James Arthur
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Save You by Turin Brakes

  • Friday 23rd October

    Number One: positions by Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #1 - positions by Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 24th October

    Number One: Really Love by Ksi
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Where's My Family Gone by Andrew Cushin

  • Sunday 25th October

    Number One: Really Love by Ksi
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Faith by Stevie Wonder

  • Monday 26th October

    Number One: Sweet Melody by Little Mix
    Highest New Entry: #24 - I CAN'T STOP ME by TWICE

  • Tuesday 27th October

    Number One: Really Love by Ksi
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Something in Your Eyes by Steps

  • Wednesday 28th October

    Number One: Four Notes - Paul's Tune by Paul Harvey & BBC Philharmonic
    Highest New Entry: #41 - MORE by K/DA, Madison Beer & (G)I-DLE

  • Thursday 29th October

    Number One: Four Notes - Paul's Tune by Paul Harvey & BBC Philharmonic
    Highest New Entry: #34 - See Nobody by Wes Nelson

  • Friday 30th October

    Number One: Really Love by Ksi
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Say Something by Kylie Minogue

  • Saturday 31st October

    Number One: Four Notes - Paul's Tune by Paul Harvey & BBC Philharmonic
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Smile by Tommy McGuire

British Artists A-Z

Top Musicians