UK Songs Charts for May 2020

  • Friday 1st May

    Number One: Times Like These by Live Lounge Allstars
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Over The Rainbow by Amanda Holden

  • Saturday 2nd May

    Number One: Times Like These by Live Lounge Allstars
    Highest New Entry: #52 - All Together Now by The Farm

  • Monday 4th May

    Number One: Times Like These by Live Lounge Allstars

  • Tuesday 5th May

    Number One: Over The Rainbow by Amanda Holden
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Golden Brown by The Stranglers

  • Tuesday 5th May

    Number One: Over The Rainbow by Amanda Holden
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Always the Sun by The Stranglers

  • Wednesday 6th May

    Number One: Times Like These by Live Lounge Allstars
    Highest New Entry: #3 - eight by IU

  • Thursday 7th May

    Number One: Times Like These by Live Lounge Allstars
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Malibu by Kim Petras

  • Friday 8th May

    Number One: We'll Meet Again by Vera Lynn
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber

  • Saturday 9th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #33 - GOOBA by 6ix9ine

  • Sunday 10th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Where I'll Wait by Jake Quickenden

  • Monday 11th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber

  • Tuesday 12th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Manic Monday by Kate Rusby

  • Wednesday 13th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Guys by The 1975

  • Thursday 14th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Keep Climbing by Delta Goodrem

  • Friday 15th May

    Number One: Daisies by Katy Perry
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Daisies by Katy Perry

  • Saturday 16th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Euphoria by Loreen

  • Sunday 17th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #48 - The Time of My Life by Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes

  • Monday 18th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Safe Inside by James Arthur

  • Tuesday 19th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Angels & Demons by jxdn

  • Wednesday 20th May

    Number One: Breaking Me by Topic & A7S
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Bad For Me by Jack Duff

  • Thursday 21st May

    Number One: Breaking Me by Topic & A7S
    Highest New Entry: #40 - In Your Eyes by The Weeknd

  • Friday 22nd May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 23rd May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Birdhouse In Your Soul by They Might Be Giants

  • Sunday 24th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Time to Say Goodbye by Sarah Brightman & Andrea Bocelli

  • Monday 25th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Tides by Ksi

  • Tuesday 26th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Compass by Jonathan Antoine & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Wednesday 27th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Blame It On Me by Melanie C

  • Thursday 28th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Sour Candy by Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK

  • Friday 29th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Mood Ring by Britney Spears

  • Saturday 30th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #13 - All I Need by Jacob Collier, Mahalia & Ty Dolla $ign

  • Sunday 31st May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #51 - How We Love by Beth Nielsen Chapman

British Artists A-Z

Top Musicians