UK Podcasts Charts for October 2020

  • Thursday 1st October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #31 - The Michelle Obama Podcast

  • Friday 2nd October

    Number One: CHRIS EVANS - HOW TO WOW
    Highest New Entry: #14 - CHARLI AND DIXIE: 2 CHIX

  • Saturday 3rd October

    Number One: CHRIS EVANS - HOW TO WOW
    Highest New Entry: #50 - The Cryptid Factor

  • Sunday 4th October

    Number One: CHRIS EVANS - HOW TO WOW
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Stripped Back Sport with Kirsty Gallacher

  • Monday 5th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Life or Death with Chris Ryan

  • Tuesday 6th October

    Number One: CHRIS EVANS - HOW TO WOW
    Highest New Entry: #33 - That Gaby Roslin Podcast

  • Wednesday 7th October

    Number One: The Fault Line: Bush, Blair and Iraq
    Highest New Entry: #34 - The Megyn Kelly Show

  • Thursday 8th October

    Number One: The Fault Line: Bush, Blair and Iraq
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Sofia with an F

  • Friday 9th October

    Number One: The Fault Line: Bush, Blair and Iraq
    Highest New Entry: #62 - What Planet Are We On? ...with Liz Bonnin

  • Saturday 10th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Transmissions: The Definitive Story of Joy Divisio

  • Sunday 11th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Hollywood Crime Scene

  • Monday 12th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Drivel - Hosted by TGE

  • Tuesday 13th October

    Number One: The Fault Line: Bush, Blair and Iraq
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Taskmaster Podcast

  • Wednesday 14th October

    Number One: The Fault Line: Bush, Blair and Iraq
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Taskmaster The Podcast

  • Thursday 15th October

    Number One: The Fault Line: Bush, Blair and Iraq
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Anatomy of Murder

  • Friday 16th October

    Number One: Taskmaster The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Dead and Gone

  • Saturday 17th October

    Number One: Taskmaster The Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Bobbo Supreme

  • Sunday 18th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

  • Monday 19th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #59 - James Haskell - What A Flanker: The Podcast

  • Tuesday 20th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #42 - I Can't Believe It's Not Buddha with Lee Mack & Ne

  • Wednesday 21st October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #34 - The Richard and Judy Book Club, exclusive to WHSmi

  • Thursday 22nd October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #100 - Dr. Death Season 2: Dr. Fata

  • Friday 23rd October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Ms the Word

  • Saturday 24th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #100 - Sweat, Snot & Tears

  • Sunday 25th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Marketing & Influence Podcast

  • Monday 26th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

  • Tuesday 27th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #37 - SWAY WAY

  • Wednesday 28th October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

  • Thursday 29th October

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience

  • Friday 30th October

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Fiasco: Bush v. Gore

  • Saturday 31st October

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Sweet Boys

British Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters